1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWS1344 - Share his profile
    ZXWS1344
    • ZXWS1344

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXWS1344 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In the name of Allah [swt] who is The Most Merciful and The Most Beneficent. 
     
    I believe in One-God, His Prophets, His Holy Books, His Angels, Decree and The Day of Judgment. By religion, I am a Muslim. My religion - Islam - teaches me to be broadminded, never to be forgetful of my Maker [Allah] and the reckoning on The Day of Judgement, to follow path of my (Last) prophet Muhammad [S.A.W.], to be thankful to my Rabb [Allah] in every state, to stay away from shirk [to associate partners with Him], to perform my Obligatory duties [offering Namaaz, keeping fast in Ramadan, pay Zakaat, be nice to parents, do the Dhikr of Allah [swt] to attain Peace in my heart, and many others], and the list goes on... 
     
    Allah [swt] has created this life to test who is good in deeds and who is bad, and the result will be declared on The Day of Judgment. Maintaining and taking care of all kind of relationships is one the tests from Allah [swt]. Marriage is one of the toughest test. Of-course the tougher the test is the higher the reward will be.  
     
    I am basically a simple person. I strive to be a practicing muslim. Ma-shaa-Allah, I am punctual of salaah, saum, zakaah. I learn Al-Quraan and do my best to follow its Guidance. One of my short-term goal is to memorize Surah Bakrah (with meaning). Alhamdulillah, so far, I have memorized first 216 of 286 ayaat of it. My motto of life is to follow the will of Allah [swt] and die in the state of Imaan (Inshaa Allah) so that I can succeed in both the worlds with the help of Allah. 
     
    I am not a materialistic person. As long as my/my family's requirements are met I am okay with it. for example, I do not have strong penchant to buy a car, as long as my commuting needs are fulfilled via either a rented car/auto, metro train, bus, rickshaw, etc, I am okay with it.   
     
    I feel communication is the most effective tool to resolve a problem. It also needs sacrifices and compromises. I am usually a calm person. In case, I be angry I keep mum for a while and speak with patience. However, I have observed when I say "Bismillahirrehmanirraheem", it cools me down immediately.  
     
    Thank you for reading my profile. Please leave me a message if you have any further question.

    About his Family

    .My family is quite simple, understanding, well educated, easy going and broad-minded. We live in Ghaziabad city. My Father has passed away. There are 5 members in my family including me. 
    Mother - She is a wonderful House Manager, extremely loving and caring and the source of strength for the whole of family.  
    Sister 1 - She is my elder sister and currently pursuing M.S. in California, USA. In the past, she has worked as assistant professor. 
    Sister 2 - She is my younger sister and is M. Sc. and currently working in a private firm. 
    Sister 3 - She is the youngest sister and doing M.B.A.

    Education

    I am a B.Tech by qualification.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Senior Software Engineer in a reputed IT firm in Gurgaon city. Previously I have worked in Accenture company in Bangalore city. My total work experience is more than 7 years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016