1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU0945 - Share his profile
    • ZXYU0945

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYU0945 Last Online 28-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.A, Other
    • West Bengal-Others & Kolkata
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni, Muslim: Ansari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     AS SALAAM WA LAIKUM, I am happy to know that you have show interest in my younger brother profile .He enjoys health fitness. He is taller guy with strong Masculine looks. He is a great helath concious and have freak to maintain good health.He has done her Bachelors of arts (BA) from MKU and is currently working as a Sr.Environmental specialis/HSE Officer in west Bengal Darjeelig. And he have past experience in Saudi Arab and Qatar too.His family is from native place of West Bengal. He is a Qualified and experienced HSEO with International certification like NEBOSH, IOSH HAZARD COMMUNICATION) CERTIFIED FROM IBOEHS ( INTERNATIONAL BOARD OF ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH AND SAFETY ) USA.And OSHA30 HRS-(OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY & HEALTH ADMINISTRATION)A COURSE VALIDATED AND AFFILIATED BY (UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF LABOR) etc.. 
    His family includes his mother- who is a homemaker . His father - was in RPF passed away and has 4 brother 2 of whom are married and 2 Elder sisters both of whom are married all of who are looking forward for him to find his perfect match . I hope you would like to know more about my brother, if you do please leave a massage or find match no hesitation to dial. As DOWRY is forbidden in Islam we do is against it. I can assure he can fulfill all the dreams of his Bride which is required for any Islamic Bride. I describe him as "ONE AND ONLY AMONG 50 MAN IN MANY MANNERS. If profile matches or interested please contact anytime without he 
    sitation please. 

    About his Family

    Our Great Grandfather was from Bihar and we as a whole migrated to WEAT BENGAL and have settled permanently. Elder brothers are settled in GCC Countries. 
    No. of Brothers 4 of which married 2 
    No. of Sisters 2 of which married 2


    Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Biryani Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai , Singapur Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated and Islamic and the same time sober and kind and down to earth nature. Fair complexion and without glasses. Could mingle with all my family members and good listeners. Good knowledge of English and other languages could be more appreciated. Working could my priority but still no work does not matters. No any physical deformatives. And kind to my Parent(mother) and helping hand type. Can teach his own children and educate them.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, West Bengal,Bhadravati, Bhatapara, Burhanpur

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 30th Jan, 2017