1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSU7382 - Share his profile
    • ZYSU7382

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYSU7382 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bhopal
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Muslim, Sunni, Muslim: Pathan
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I being his mother,created this profile on behalf of my son. He is a simple ,very polite. respectful to women and kind hearted person. 
    We are originally from Azamgarh and gorakhpur, U.P. and settled in bhopal since 1950s. He has done B.tech in Electrical Engineering from IIT Roorkee. M.Tech from NIT Bhopal .while being in service.Currently he is serving as an IES Officer in Railways(2013 batch). His cadre,Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers (IRSEE) is a Group A Central Technical Civil Service under Ministry of Railways. He is presently posted in Nagpur Railway electrification project.elder brother is executive engineer in ONGC gujrat and get married in November 2015.younger sister is graduate engineer in Tata Moters. I am professor in government college and my husband is retd. executive engineer.

    About his Family

    My husband is a retd. Executive Engineer who served in Madhya Pradesh Housing Board. I am a Professor in Govt. College. Son has one elder brother who is a graduate from NIT Calicut and work as an . Executive Engineer in ONGC, Gujarat.get  Married in november 2015 His only sister is  B.Tech from NIT Bhopal.and working with Tata Moters as graduate engineer since August 2016.


    Matriculation and Higher Secondary studies in Bhopal. Graduation from IIT Roorkee in Electrical Engineering ..M.Tech from NIT Bhopal while being in service. 


    IES Officer in Railways, 2013 Batch, Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers(IRSEE). 
    Group A Central Technical Civil Service, Ministry of Railways. recently posted in Nagpur.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Josephs Co-Ed Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IIT Roorkee

    • PG College

      NIT Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Desired Partner

    Reputed and educated family background will be preferred. Beautiful, age between 19-23 and a height of 5 feet 4 inch and above is expected. A polite and calm composure with understanding and caring nature is desired.

    • Age

      19 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Lucknow, Bhopal, Indore, Gorakhpur

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      MBBS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2017