1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYA1600 - Share his profile
    ZYYA1600
    • ZYYA1600

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZYYA1600 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for dropping by, May peace be upon all of you and may allah bless you with the best of health, prosperity, peace and imaan. 
     
    I thank you further to all out there in advance to be patient and bearing with me while going through my profile. i will try to keep it absolute minimun before you think of exit strategies 
     
    I find it difficult to explain who i am as i do not take the liberty in praising myself. 
     
    but do i hve an option without doing the above i dont think so. 
     
    However to adhere with this question posed in this site, which is probably the most important section. the better you do here the better you sell yourself, though every profile seems to be the same. 
     
    To market yourself is a real tough job, so i hereforward my plea for your consideration... a thoughtful consideration. 
     
    I dont know what and how to write somthing unique which sets my profile a little different. 
     
    I dont know how to write to impress the ones whom i am impressed with(potentials). 
     
    Which colour i should write in as i dont know which colour you will be pleased with. 
     
    Unfortunately words are not the substitute for the feelings most of the times. words fall short and usually dont justify the volumes of your feelings. 
     
    I can confirm (without asking my freinds) as i know myself as a person better than anyone else. i can confirm i am a simple human being without having very high demands from the world but peace and love. 
     
    but i have demands from myself towards my goals and acheivements, towards my values, self respect and betterment of my imaan insha allah. 
     
    I am a person who has faith in allah and a firm belief in myself. 
     
    I start practising recently (not the way i should do it but i am learning and trying my best), even though i was raised up as a muslim. but i guess apart from usual duties namaz and ramadaan there are so many other things we should follow as muslims in our actions and behaviour on daily basis. 
     
    i start questioning life and start finding the answers in my faith & belief in allah and realised that this is the truth and i need to follow. i want to keep moving on forward n keep on learning, improving my life. 
     
    my deen is intimate but paramount, the closer u get the more of that is shown. Islam keeps me strong. 
    I believe that i would be a very kind, affectionate and very caring human being. 
     
    Let me clarify somthing here first before people being judgemental on the basis of above paragraph. i am clarifying it to myself and to you without forcing my opinions. 
     
    Many of us assume people who follow islam are not enough fun to be with and are not llively. who says you cannot have fun within the boundaries of islam. well it also depends on whats your definition of fun in your dictionary ! 
     
    (most of us have this misunderstanding unfortunately) 
     
    Religion and culture are two different things, by no means we should relate or confuse with these two with each other. thank u

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Did my Management from Narsee Monjee University (mumbai )
    

    Occupation

    Working as an Assistant Manager in IBM
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IBM

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016