1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZA5767 - Share his profile
    ZZZA5767
    • ZZZA5767

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZZZA5767 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Jaipur
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Recently got shifted in Jaipur , In brief, he has done BBA from MDS university Ajmer followed by MBA in HR from Pune . he has completed MBA in 2012. Worked there almost 3 years. Now working in a Big MNC of Textile manufacturing industry of India as a Sr HR executive in Jaipur. Alhamdolillah earning and growing very well. Have Plan to do Phd in management science at the end of 2016 insha allah.  
     
    Apart of this he is also actively associated with AMP( association of muslim professionals) a mumbai based NGO , working for underprivileged muslim students for their education and social empowerment. 
     
     
    We belongs to an upper middle class family. He is the youngest in our family , I am his elder brother married ( my wife is from Jaora (MP), & working in Noida in an IT MNC. one sister is Mcom Bed and she is working as a Sr. Commerce teacher in Ajmer. Sister is unmarried and we are also looking a groom for her (Photo added pic no. 3). Abbu is retired from govt job and ammi is house wife. Our family lives in Ajmer.  
     
    Irfan like traveling, Listening to music, reading and writing. He believes in hard working and honesty. he is little religious but more spiritual by nature. He pray five times and reads/listen quran  regularly. Very soft spoken Loving, caring and down to earth person and gratitude , truthfulness are few important characteristics of my brother's overall personality(Alhamdolillah). 
     
    By caste we are Pathan and follows Sunni Hanfi school of thought. we are putting his profile over here to get his soul mate (half of deen). we are looking educated well groomed practicing muslimah.

    About his Family

    I belong to an upper middle class family. I am the youngest one abong my sibling's. One elder brother (MCA) is married, working in an IT MNC,Noida. Elder sister (Mcom Bed) is working as a Teacher in a Pvt Sr sec School, Ajmer. My father is retired from govt job and Mother is house wife. Alhamdolillah we have strong inclination towards deen but have moderate outlook towards life.

    Education

    BBA from Ajmer University followed by MBA in HR from Pune University in 2012. Class toper since school days. Going to start my Phd in management sciences in the end of 2016 insha. 
    

    Occupation

    Got a campus placement After completing my MBA in 2012 in an HR consultancy, I have total 4.0 years of work experience. Started my career as an exexutive than worked as an Training & Placement officer in Pune. Recently got shifted in Jaipur , and working here in a big textile manufacturing company as an Sr HR Executive.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      DBN, Ajmer

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MDSU, Ajmer

    • PG College

      Sadhana Centre for Management and Leadership Development

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Top MNC in Textile Industry , Jaipur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Quran-e-Pak , Sufism_ the heart of Islam, , Heart Skill_ Emotional Intelligence, A New Earth, The Secret the Power, Ignited Minds, The Sealed Nectar, Power of Creative Intelligence, Power of Belief, Wings Of Fire & The HR Value Proposition, One Minute Manager, Stay Hungry Stay Foolish Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I dont watch TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Pursuit of Happyness, Life is Beautiful, Rang-e-Khuda (God's Color), God is Close, Born of Hope, Hayat (life), The Willow Tree, Turtles can fly, Birds of a Feather, DDLJ, Manjhee the mountain men etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Moghlai
    I Cook : Chicken , Matan , Paneer and Chapati etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Lonavala, Khandala, Udaipur,Ajmer sharif Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking well groomed and educated Muslimah.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Aligarh, Alwar, Banswara, Baran, Bareilly, Barmer, Baroda/Vadodara, Beawar, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bhopal, Bikaner, Bundi, Chittor , Chittorgarh, Churu, Dausa, Dhaulpur, Faridabad, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hanumangarh, Hindaun, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalore , Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Karauli, Kishangarh, Kota, Makrana, Nagore, New Delhi, Noida, Pali, Sahibabad, Sawai Madhopur, Sikar, Sri Ganga Nagar, Tonk, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016