1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZ5338 - Share his profile
    ZWZ5338
    • ZWZ5338

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZWZ5338Last Online 17-Mar-13
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • Ph. D, M.A, B.A
    • Bilaspur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu , Rajput
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Himachali
    • Never Married
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am Assistant Professor in Economics at Govt. Post Graduate College Bilaspur in Himachal Pradesh.  I belongs to well established Rajput family from district Bilaspur in Himachal Pradesh. My father is no more and my mother is not doing any type of job, elder brother is govt. contractor. My bhabhi ji is Assistant Professor in Education, in Private college at Bilaspur. I am looking for well educated beautiful girl belongs to small and reputed family.

    About his Family

    My father is no more and my mother is not doing any type of job, elder brother is govt. contractor. My bhabhi ji is Assistant Professor in Education, in Private college 

    Education

    I had done my schooling from Javahar Navodya Vidyalya, B.A. (Economics Honours) from Govt. P. G. College Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh,  M. A. in Economics, M.B.A. and M Phil in Economics from Himachal Pradesh University Shimla. Now i am doing Ph.D. in Economics from H. P. University Shimla.
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Professor  in economics  
    (Class-1 Gazetted) 
    Working as a Permanent Assistant Professor  at Govt. Post Graduate College Bilaspur in Himachal Pradesh.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodya Vidyalya Nahan, District- Sirmour

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Government Post Graduate College Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh

    • PG College

      Himachal Pradesh University Shimla

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      RAJPUT

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    Girl should be well educated beautiful slim and belongs to well established status family.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2012

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    OK
    Similar Profiles