1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWR2696 - Share his profile
    ZZWR2696
    • ZZWR2696

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZWR2696 Last Online 04-Mar-14
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Urdu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a Simple guy with Islamic values working for a reputed MNC in bangalore as project team lead. Looking for a educated girl with good family values.

    About his Family

    My Parents are well educated and of my 3 sisters 2 of them are married and working for MNCs in bangalore and my brother in laws working for IT firm.

    Education

    B.Sc (Biotech), MBA (Healthcare), PMP (Project Management Professional).
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Project Management Team Lead for a Reputed MNC in Bangalore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    A Educated girl with Islamic Values.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Urdu, Kannada, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2013

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile