1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

UYW4201 - Share his profile
UYW4201
  • UYW4201

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
UYW4201Online today
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 48, 5' 9"
  • Trade School, B.Com
  • Muslim, Malayalam
  • Businessperson
  • Sunni
  • $60,001 - 80,000, Thrissur
  • Widowed
  • Managed by Self
  • No children
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 own buisesness dubai and sharjah export and import I.T .computer all gcc looking loveing beautyful wife.

About his Family

we r 3brothers no 
working dubai father andmother alone home trissur   kerala 
two brothers they all working dubai 
looking nice loving care partner

Education

Bcom farook collage calicut

Occupation

buiesness uae

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    Trade School

  • School Name

    littel flower school

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • UG College

    farook collage calicut

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Businessperson

  • Work Status

    Consultant

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    $60,001 - 80,000

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Businessman

  • Sister(s)

    0 sister

  • Brother(s)

    2 brothers of which 2 married

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Upper Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Joint Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Fair, 89 Kg

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    House - Yes, Car - Yes

  • Languages Known

    Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam

  • Blood Group

    O+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Namaz - 5 times, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

  • Not open to pets
He Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
Interests
Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
Music
Instrumental - Indian
Favourite read
Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help
Preferred Movies
Classics, Romantic, Comedy
Sports Fitness
Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Table-tennis
Favourite Cuisine
South Indian, Chinese
Desired Partner

looking nice loving wife

  • Age

    30 to 40 Years

  • Height

    5' 0" to 5' 6"

  • Country

    India

  • Religion

    Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Other

  • Mother tongue

    Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

Profile managed by Self

Last updated on 03rd May, 2014

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile