1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

fathima_al - Share her profile
fathima_al
  • fathima_al

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
3
fathima_alOnline 2 months ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 41, 5' 4"
  • High School
  • Thane
  • Travel/Ticketing
  • Muslim, Sunni
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • Malayalam
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 ASAK,this profile is of my sister, she is fun loving, having good sense of humour, moderately religious & down to earth person. She is helfpful in nature and does have high family values. She loves trying different receipes as she is a great cook.  
 
At present she is working with a tours and travels firm. 
 
My father expired long back. Mother is a home maker. We are 4 sisters and 1 brother. Elder brother & sister is married.  
He should be positive in attitude, honest, caring, loving, understanding  and down to earth person. Am I asking for a lot I dont think so becoz I think my sis deserves the best as she is the best.

About her Family

 
 

Education

Completed 12th and right now doing a course of IATA. Looking forward to do a job.

Occupation

Not filled in

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    High School

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    High School

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Travel/Ticketing

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Expired

  • Sister(s)

    3 sisters of which 1 married

  • Brother(s)

    1 brother of which 1 married

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Not filled in

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Wheatish

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi

  • Blood Group

    Not filled in

  • Residential Status

    Permanent Resident

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

  • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

    Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Yes

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
Interests
Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television
Music
Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Desired Partner
  • Age

    41 to 47 Years

  • Height

    5' 4" to 6' 2"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    India

  • Religion

    Muslim

  • Sect

    Sunni

  • Mother tongue

    Malayalam

  • Income

    Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 09th Mar, 2013

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile