1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

UUY1847 - Share her profile
UUY1847
  • UUY1847

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Profile is obscene/fraud
  • Incorrect profile details
  • Duplicate profile
  • Fake photo
  • Member sends unsolicited and illicit emails/ads
  • Member is already married/engaged
  • Other reasons

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
1
UUY1847Online 3 days ago
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 42, 5' 3"
  • B.A
  • Hindu, Malayalam
  • Healthcare Professional
  • Nair
  • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh, Chennai
  • Divorced
  • Managed by Sibling
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with






  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 she is a very soft but fun loving girl,very loving and understanding. She cooks very well. god fearing. Pretty,fair but a bit plumpy. she needs a confident guy who can take care of her in any crisis.the person she trust should not leave her down.

About her Family

Her family is from a village near Guruvayur, Father expired 15 yrs ago, mother housewife, 2 sisters, both married and settled in chennai, She stays with her mother in chennai

Education

She finished her degree in Chennai with Economics as her main Subject

Occupation

Currently working with a Cardiologist in chennai

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.A

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.A

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Healthcare Professional

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Expired

  • Sister(s)

    2 sisters of which 2 married

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Not filled in

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Not filled in

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Eramangalam

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Heavy, Fair

  • Habits

    Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    Not filled in

  • Blood Group

    O+

  • Residential Status

    Citizen

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Desired Partner

Should be a degree holder ,should be financial strong.Not too dependent.should decide anything by himself.Lovable and understanding

  • Age

    44 to 49 Years

  • Height

    5' 6" to 6' 2"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Menon, Nambiar, Pillai

  • Mother tongue

    Malayalam

  • Income

    Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

Profile managed by Sibling

Last updated on 30th Jan, 2013

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Date of Birth

    Mar 23, 1973

  • Time of Birth

    Not filled in

  • Sun sign

    Not filled in

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Vrishchick

  • Nakshatra

    Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

  • Manglik

    Not filled in

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

OK
Similar Profiles