A  Group Company


Indian Matrimonials - We Match Better

Call us On 1-800-419-6299 [ Toll Free ]
Only in India

Advanced Search Search by profile id


 
This page was last updated on 18/04/2015
 

Like a Member? Register to Contact


Existing member login here
By Clicking Register, you accept Jeevansathi terms and conditions
 

Punjab Grooms
Punjab Grooms

24, 5' 7" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Ramgarhia,
B.E/B.Tech,
Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh, Looking for a job in India

Diploma ( ECE ) + B.tech (ECE ) & I am working To Photographer My Family Is best My all family is vegetarian View Profile

33, 5' 11" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Aggarwal,
MBBS,
Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh, Doctor in India

I m doctor, i m finding here my life patner, i m very simplest person, my father have buisness, in now days i m working in delhi, hope so i also want a faithful girl, who understan.... View Profile

Punjab Grooms Boys
 
35, 5' 11" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Vishwakarma,
B.A,
Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Businessperson in India

My son is very kind hearted , helpful, active , affectionate and self made. He helps me in my business and other activitys.he looks after the whole business tasks and all the famil.... View Profile

Punjab Grooms Boys
 
35, 5' 4" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Kamboj,
M.A,
Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Govt. Services in India

Hello I am physically challenged person because my left leg is effected with polio but I done my all the works without helped anyone else. I am working as a professional assistant.... View Profile

Punjab Grooms Boys
 
28, 5' 9" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Ramgarhia,
B.A,
Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh, Project Manager - IT in India

I AM LAKHVEER SINGH FROM BARNALA PUNJAB I AM A SIKH BOY. I M WORKING IN CANADA IMMIGRATION OFFICE AS COMPUTER SUPERVISIOR View Profile

Punjab Grooms Boys
 
24, 5' 6" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Saini,
B.A,
Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Businessperson in India

I am simpal boy.my father j.c.b opreter and my mother home maker.
I love punjabi music and playing kabbaddi.
View Profile

35, 5' 9" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Ramgarhia,
High School,
Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh, Others in India

i am very simpal boy,No limit for working hours
Responsibility taker my Hobbies is Driving,Exploring new fields of success,Self confident
View Profile

 
36, 6' 2" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Khatri,
B.A,
Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Sales Professional in India

i m simple guy who is looking for a homely and simple girl who take care of me and my family.She woulld be very sweet nature. View Profile

 
36, 5' 0" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Mazhbi,
B.A,
Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh, BPO/ITES in India

To pursue a high growth career in a reputed organization, which will provides an opportunity to work in a competitive and congenial environment. I wish to be recognized as an indiv.... View Profile

 
23, 5' 9" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Jat,
MCA/PGDCA,
Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Not working in India

i passed pgdca and now i work at home and my father is government employer . we are three member in my family .i am only single not brother and nor sister. i want to be good girl f.... View Profile

 
33, 5' 9" ,
Sikh, Punjabi,
Ramdasia,
MCA/PGDCA,
Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh, Govt. Services in India

hi am yash. have m.c.a. in 2005 and presently working in placement cell( govt emp.). View Profile

 
35, 5' 6" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Khatri,
MCA/PGDCA,
Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh, Software Professional in India

I am a Software Engineer, working in a MNC (Quark). I have done full time MCA. I am confident, honest, flexible and down to earth person. View Profile

 
30, 5' 11" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
Aggarwal,
B.Com,
Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh, Financial Services/Accounting in India

hello, my name deepak aeron,
i want a friendly life partner for my intar life
i am a accountant... View Profile

 
30, 5' 11" ,
Hindu, Punjabi,
GSB,
bhardwaj(Gotra), B.Com,
Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh, Others in India

hi i m navi bhardwaj i m looking a good gal . live with my family. i m blive in god my hight 5.11 i want my wife respect my family View Profile

    Browse Matrimonial Profiles by

  • Mother tongue
  • Caste
  • Religion
  • City
  • Occupation
  • State
  • NRI
  • Special Cases

Explore

My Contacts

 

Edit Profile

 

Settings

 

Advanced Search

 

Success Stories

 

Sitemap

jeevansathi android app
Switch     Mobile    |     Desktop
Copyright © 2015 Jeevansathi Internet Services