1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVW2043 - Share her profile
    • ZVVW2043

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Assamese
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi. i belong to a very simple upper middle cast assamese family belonging to a small town in assam.  
    i have completed my educational qualifications from du and have been working since 2012 . 
    by nature , i , would say i, am a independent girl who loves to do all the household chores at the same timr i do lovr my work and love to explore new places a lot. 
    my hobbies keeps on changing from time to time with only two consistant ones- travelling and stitching. 
    i am a social person who can adjust well wid ppl belonging to various age groups.

    About her Family

    I have my mom and dad. They both have retired and now have  started their own buiseness. Have one sweet elder sister  who is married off to a very honourable family and has been blessed with a adorable son


    Have cmpleted B.Sc home science, Lady Irwin College, Delhi. 
    Have completed DDPHN, Lady Irwin College, Delhi. 
    Have completed M.Sc in Home science , IGNOU


    Dietitian and diabetes educator , Indra prastha Apollo Hospital, 2012 
    Medical educator, Eli Lilly and Company(India) Pvt. Ltd.2012-2014 
    Senior medical educator, Eli Lilly and Company(India) Pvt.Ltd,2015 
    Master Trainer -medical educators, Eli Lilly and Comapny ( India) Pvt.Ltd, 2016

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Viveka nanda kendra vidyalaya,Golaghat

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Lady Irwin College

    • PG College

      Lady Irwin College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Eli Lilly and Company India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Solitary blue/ Harry potter series/ LOTR series/ The Kite Runner Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    American shows- How I Met your Mother/ NCIS/ The criminal minds/ Bones/ Supernatural / The Vampire Diaries/ Freinds/ Modern Family/ Animated Series/ korean Series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Traditional Assamese food/ chinese/ continental/Italian/ Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Seoul/ Japan/ Ireland/ Rome/Greece/ North East India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He has to be-- Romantic/ should respect women/ should treat my family as his own as I would treat his family as mine. Sensible so that he can handle any and every situation with calmness and suitably. Responsible so that we can share both our responsibilities for our better future. He should be a responsible son in law as I will be a responsible daughter in law. Humour - he should have a good sense of humour so that he can uplift my mood whenever I feel diwn for some reasons. Financial stability- he should be well established so that we can build up a better future with regular lavish lifestyle and carry out passions such as travelling. Appearance- cute and fair , descent looks, smart clothing style does it for me. Hobbies should include traveling among others

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, English

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles