1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSVR8783 - Share her profile
    ZSVR8783
    • ZSVR8783

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZSVR8783 Last Online 20-Feb-18
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.A, Masters of Social Work , B.A, Bachelors of Social Work
    • Silchar
    • Program Manager
    • Christian, Protestant
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a very simple person..down to earth..I am kind of jolly...I seriously don't like the people who always remain depressed..I love to sing and listen musics ..Out of busy schedule Cooking is my passion...I love to travel..and have a dream to go for a wonderful trip someday around the world. I have dreams but they are very simple... Reading me..is really easy..just one needs to feel my silence..because i am very poor in expressing my feelings.. In my life my 1st priority is my family.  
    For me, more than anything else..Family is important.. I am independent and self reliable and liberal too...but I always walk with my family values and culture. I find happiness in doing small things..like having pani puries on road side.. I am health conscious but I feel sometimes its good to do something which is out of our daily routine.. Apart from all these, I believe that there's someone somewhere who may not be like me.. but will like me a lot and will accept me the way I am......So, just waiting for him...

    About her Family

    I have a very small family but the sweetest one.. I have my elder brother(9 years elder) and elder sister(5 years elder).. Both are willingly unmarried. My parents have expired. So, we three are there for each other. More than siblings we are friends..My brother is having his own business and my sister is MFA.. she is working as a senior FINE ARTS teacher in a school and having her coaching centre. 
    

    Education

    I have done my masters in Social Work..Specialised in Psychology.
    

    Occupation

    I am a professional girl...and would love to work even after marriage..But I can assure that won't hamper my married life...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Assam University

    • PG College

      Assam University

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors of Social Work

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters of Social Work

    • Occupation

      Program Manager

    • Organization Name

      TATA HITACHI

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Silchar, Assam

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Classic novels, Thrillers, Comics etc... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows, Adventures, Histories, cookery shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I am in deed a foodie..but more than that I believe I am good cook...Because cooking is my passion... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Hill Stations... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hey, whoever is reading my profile...warm greetings to you...I don't know whether we will be good companion for each other or not..or even if we will talk or not...But let me share my views with you about my partner.. Well, I have very simple desires yet for me very important. I want my partner to have self respect for him..He should not ever compromise with self respect.. but he must not have ego or high attitude problem. He should have respect for me and my thoughts as well.. He should be a positive person. I want him to support me in every situation..More than a husband I want him to become my best friend...In sort, it should be like that, in his presence or absent I won't feel alone.. I strongly believe that more than physical presence.. A person should make us feel about their spiritual presence in our life... And I want my partner to give always 1st priority to his family as I do always.. For him... me, my family, his family.. everyone should be equal and important.. That's all..

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Feb, 2018