1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTR6573 - Share her profile
    ZVTR6573
    • ZVTR6573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVTR6573 Last Online 10-Nov-17
    • 49, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Not working
    • Christian, Protestant
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i love to marry a man of strong manly health with broad mind. I love to study books very much. i do lot of free hand exercises at the same time to maintain my good health. I want such a husband for me who has  good muscular manly body whose body is not soft like a woman who has a good brain and interest for study at the same time..... to whom I can open my whole heart fearlessly at the end of day after both of us remaining busy whole day in as many as good works possible...and he can understand my all feelings without saying a word. So he will be my best friend more than my all other very good friends.... age is no bar for him. He has to be truly friendly with me. I know if he is my true friend he will do his best for my happiness... that is ... if he is not muscular he will make it soon what can be made within 1 month.... and if he did not get scope for study he will do it now with me sitting beside me together...  this is called truly friendly husband and wife what I want from him. In a crowd in railway station a great muscular army man with grave personality was walking beside me was about to fall on me for crowd pressure but controlled himself utmost... he is so manly where other weak men were pushing me. He is so strong but calm.Really strong men never hurt women as they know that women are weaker than them physically. He looked at me with his two deep calm eyes I too looked at him both of our eyes got fixed on each other for a short time and within that time both of our feelings got exchanged fully silently between us. Next he was lost in crowd. I am looking for such a manly but calm man to marry who can snatch my everything only by looking at my eyes without saying a single word like him. Who is not so please don\'t contact me.  Im not a rich girl. Rather I am a poor girl. 
     I have some hobbies besides my study... like ... Writing( poems.. stories... articles etc).. Painting... Singing..  Recitation ( poem etc)... Clay modelling..  Sports Games Dances... Embroidery works... Gardening... Cooking.... Travelling.... Story books reading.. Before I worked as a teacher ... now Im not working but only searching for my husband first.'

    About her Family

    My parents are no more in this world.

    Education

    B.A. from Calcutta University.
    

    Occupation

    Previously worked as a school teacher, next as a consultant in a job portal. At present not working, only searching for my husband.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CNI, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      49 to 59 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      Diploma

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2017