1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZZ3272 - Share her profile
    • RZZ3272

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RZZ3272 Last Online 03-Apr-17
    • 34, 5' 0"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Baishya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A simple, down to earth, ...  got a pair of eyes - full of dreams, a mind - full of desires to reach the sky, a heart to love all, and a soul to search for the truth.... mainly quiet, but open up with somebody whom I feel comfortable with I m a thinker, I have my own world of fantasy. I avoid liars and show offs.  
    After completing my M.Phil I was doing job in CBSE Board school as a teacher .. Last year we have shifted in Pune . Presently I am working in a foreign language institute as academic counselor and trainer . I have also completed Multimedia course in web & Graphic  designing .... 
    I love music , cooking , jewelry designing , painting ,  blogging , reading books ( mainly fiction and mythology based ) , movies , photography ...  
    I have my own blog too ... I use to write poem .... 
     I am thankful to my life and God to be able to share my inner thought and outer life with my family and friends. 
    We lived in Kolkata before .. We are originally from East Bengal .. 
     I am Naro Gon ....

    About her Family

    We have 4 members in our family .. My father Sri Santosh Kumar sarkar was an ex-service man .. He was in Indian Air Force .. Now he's retired from Hindustan Petroleum ... My mother Smt. Pratima Sarkar is a perfect house wife .. I have a younger sister . she has completed MBA in HR ..  We live in Pune  ..... We are originally from East Bengal ( Father from Rajshahi , Mother from Dhaka ) 
    By zodiac sign I am pisces , Naro Gon .. 
    According to me every relationship starts with the trust .. Without trust I cant be built any relation .. So I'll expect this trust from my would be soulmate first .. He must be trustworthy .. Apart from this I would like to see his friendly nature , respect to elders , caring and sharing personality and good sense of humor ..


    I have completed my M.phil. from Calcutta University .. I did my schooling from Alipore Multipurpose Govt. Girls' School .. I have completed my Graduation from Gokhale Memorial Girls' College with Geography Hons... After that I have completed M.A. from C.U. with South & Southeast Asian Studies ( Combination of Geography & Area Studies ) ... &  did  M.Phil in same subject ..


    At present I'm working in a foreign language institute as academic counselor and trainer ..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Alipur Multipurpose Govt. Girls' School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gokhale Memorial Girl's College

    • PG College

      University of Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      East Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 40 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Discovery Of India , Malgudi Days , The Immortals Of Meluha Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Favourites : Pather Panchali , Dadar Kirti , Dhonni Meye , 3 Idiots , Munna Bhai MBBS , Rang De Basanti , Troy , Titanic , Joan Of Ark , Jodha Akbar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian Food , Chinese , Mughlai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir , Rajasthan , Switzerland , Australia . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He must be well educated , well established , good looking , well mannered , good sense of humor , habit to read good story books , friendly nature , dignified & smart person ... Respect to elders .. Should not drink or smoke .. I'll try my best to give respect to him and each and every member of his family and will fulfill my responsibility towards them .. I want to spend my life trying to understand someone that I can discover him little by little everyday ....

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Farming, Merchant Navy, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles