1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYS3751 - Share her profile
    • SYS3751

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SYS3751 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, M.Com,GNIIT(PG), B.Com
    • New Delhi & Santipur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Barendra
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Has a nice and sparkling smile.Respectable bengali brahmin family; educated, having high moral values. Intellectual qualities are inherent. Father a Retired Research Scientist as a HOD,ChiefTechnical Advisor, Member of Academic Council of University, Project Leader ; etc. Daughter is a Senior Manager in an Intnl.MNC, having qualifications like GNIIT(PG)-3yrs, M.com(Marketing),MBA (Finance), painting and dancing learnt-once upon a time.Throughout First Class percentages/A-Grade degree holder in almost all exams. fluent & specialised in English,Hindi.Father retired, 3-member family, Close with relatives in Calcutta,London and Delhi. 

    About her Family

    Dad was a HOD,CTA, Advisor Research in a Research  Institute,of  fame Mom is an affectionate house wife.Uncle Ex-Chief Engineer,Maternal Uncle-Director;Cousin sister-&brothers are Directors in London & in Gurgaon.Maternal Grandpa-Chief Engineer-CPWD. 
    Paternal Uncle-Chief Buyer, of Tata's.  
    Father's Grandma was from the Famous Bhattacharya Family of Bishnupur, Bankura. Radhamohan Bhattacharyya(Actor), Haromohan Bhattacharyya(Police Commissioner)were gradma's own brothers.  I work as a sincere, intelligent, hardworking Senior Manager for an International  MNC. My immediate family consists of my parents and Grandpa, Maternal Uncle, Aunty and Cousin brothers & Sister. Other than that, being a typical bengali extended family of west bengal (Ghoti) everybody put-together  works around to 40/50 persons including Uncles/Aunts(paternal/maternal),  their progeny and their families (if they are married). As you would have probably guessed, that, mine is an extremely close knit family though geographically apart. But despite its size, the traditional root being  same/similar, as a family we are liberal in our views. In a sense, I had the best of both the worlds,the independence of a nuclear house-hold and the warmth and values of a traditional joint family. It does have its associated baggage of responsibilities and customs but on the whole we all do our own thing, with a bias towards home and hearth. 
    generally all are qualified,spiritual but non-religious; excellent family with very good lineage, knowledge with moderate,but, modern in thinking.We are probashi to Delhi. Respectable Bengali brahmin family, respected by people around us..


    MBA(Finance)from Symbiosys,GNIIT(Net Admin) from NIIT,M.Com from DAV,software Professional, Sr.Manager.


    Market Research-Analytics--Data Analysis-Sr.Manager Analytics MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cambrian Hall,Dehradun.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DAV College

    • PG College

      DAV College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      MNC International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Barendra Brahmin(Caste No Bar)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Santipur, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi
    I Cook : Rice,dal,meat,fish,vegetable curry. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bengali brahmin, Provashi welcome,36 to 38yrs; 5'8" to 5'11', BE/MBA or CA/CFA, or MBBs/MD from an upper middle class good family.

    • Age

      35 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Rigvedi

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Calcutta, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles