1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZWZ3041 - Share her profile
    YZWZ3041
    • YZWZ3041

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    YZWZ3041 Last Online 14-Jan-18
    eRishta
    • 34, 4' 11"
    • B.A, political science honours and MBA Hospital management
    • Kolkata
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Barendra
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     everyone become a good person good but i love only good hearted person.. we got this human life once and we have to give our best in the world... i am careing, loving, fun loving , responsible girl.. i have ability to take challenge any kind of condition... i am soft spoken , but confident about my ability .. i always try to give respect and value on everyone views and opnion.. i love shopping .. long driving... and meeting with new personality..becz i feel i can learn from anyone anything which will be good . I am most egoless girl but i can keep my self esteem.. what i feel ego always give us wrong opnion and view but self esteem something which will give you more admire and love .. in holidays i love to stay in my salon sometime i go for party with my friends ... 

    About her Family

    we are all fun loving and good hearted human being. my mom is business women she is running my own family salon and my father is civil engineer and stays in nagaland i ve my an elder brother who is running my other family salon he has got one boy child. i stay in my own house with my mom and daughter. we are all very independent and fun loving family .. after my incident i never thought for somthing else but everyone telling me further settlement and i think lets take challenge yes this time from my heart ...i always listen my heart ..and i need someone he will also listen from his heart.. it doesnot matter for me distance but i want someone who will be alwys careing for me .. i can share with him everything .. and i cant hide anything so i want my partner he should not... since 5 years i am single but i am enjoying my life so i want someone after getting him my enjoyment will be 100%... yes my father is civil engineer and he is working pvt sector based in nagaland ...

    Education

    completed political science honors after completed hospital management MBA... studying Master of cosmetic make up from VLCC institute..
    

    Occupation

    started Job from Taj bengal as a sales executive then Healthcare sector as a HoD of Institute of neuro science kolkata ..Fortis hospital kolkata as Marketing deputy managernow sr.Relationship Manager of Iris healthcare kolkata ... and i have two club salon and small cottage with partnership in Lataguri Dooars ... thats all about my career ... now lots of planning for my career ... but l love to achieve ultimate position in sales and Marketing ... ' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      south calcutta

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Calcutta University

    • Other UG Degree

      political science honours and MBA Hospital management

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Organization Name

      Sr.Relationship Manager of IRIS Hospital .. profile sales , planning, strategy etc also I 've two club salon which is maintaining by Mom and Bro and I 've one marketing consultancy firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    any music shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Try for all type of food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be careing ,loving and responsible and fun loving... every girl should have this desire.. but l need someone who will be my best friend after getting him...he will be my philosopher , who always think from his heart .. he will be suportive like anything ... i ve everything but i need some one who will really think for me by heart ... i can depend on him mentally ... not financially... becz today we have money tmrw it cant be but person will not be change ... i heard feelings depend on condition ...but i dont trust on this what i think feeling is one thing which never can be change..

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Yes, No

    • Drink

      Yes

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles