1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAV3847 - Share her profile
    • ZVAV3847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAV3847 Last Online 18-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 0"
    • B.Sc, diploma in professional course
    • Kolkata
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Barendra
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     thank you for stopping by.i have been working in a public sector bank around 3 years and also pursuing masters from ignou.i love sports and reading. 
    i come from a kolkata based bengali brahmin  family.my elders are married now and i live with my parents. 
    i am simple and sensible responsible too.  searching for companion ,to make both of our live meaningful and lovely.

    About her Family

    I live with my parents, in north kolkata, sinthee. My father is a retired bank employee(sbi). My mother is a home maker.We are three sisters, I'm the youngest. 
    The eldest of us is a freelance reporter, married to a professor and blessed with two daughters is currently living in Andhra pradesh, . Other sister is an engineer, married to a law profession er.


    After Madhyamik, I had selected humanities for study. In 2010, i have passed from Calcutta  
    University with  B.sc  in Economic Hons. Then I started  preparation for Govt jobs.Now from  
    2015  I have enrolled myself for M A in Economics, Under IGNOU and attending classes in a  
    center in central kolkata, regularly. Besides I am going through a banking diploma course,  
    whose second part is yet to pass.


    I joined my first formal  job in late 2012 as a clerical cadre, in a nationalised bank. Within  a few months I had resigned it  to join another bank, in officer rank, and working there till date. 
    My job requires me to work intensively, be updated with the policies and procedures taken by bank, interact with people, meet targets with daily other operations.  . I am serious and passionate about my job  but not at a cost of sacrificing relationships. So support and cooperation should be there.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      rksm sister nivedita girls school and bethune collegiate

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      dumdum motijheel

    • Other UG Degree

      diploma in professional course

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      wb based public sector bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    epic, tlc, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Documentaries
    Desired Partner

    a good human being, honest and dutiful. a knowledgeable person in his field of work horoscope matching is a must, me being mangalik.

    • Age

      29 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra

    • Mother tongue


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles