1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRA5363 - Share her profile
    RRA5363
    • RRA5363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    RRA5363 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our only daughter is brought up with a lot of care and affection. We have raised her with values that are essential in modern times as well. She has been independent from an early age and knows what suits her best. 
    She believes in being happy and spreading joy around a very positive mindset and practical in approach. She is extremely friendly jovial humble and has a good sense of humor. She loves to travel and explore places big foodie and is extremely fond of pets. She believes in fitness and keeps herself active by going to the gym and also doing power yoga. Her hobbies include photography traveling and exploring places spending quality time with her parents grandparents and her group of friends. 
    Her schooling and junior college has been in Mumbai. Her grad school of three years was in Pune. She has been working in the healthcare industry for the past 9 years. Has been working for a US based MNC in Mumbai and travels all over India.' 

    About her Family

    We are a very closely knit small family consisting of three people my husband my daughter and myself. We reside in our own house in Mumbai. We are originally from Bengal but are probashi Bengali settled in Mumbai for decades. Our daughter has been raised in Mumbai itself. We are a very respectful and educated family. Although we all are in different parts of the world we are in touch on a regular basis. Our relatives are all over the country and in US and Canada as well.  
    My husband has retired as a Manager  from a private organization and is continuing as a consultant. I have just retired as a very senior officer from the Central Government and working as a advisor presently. My younger sister lives in USA and my younger brother in Toronto.     ' 

    Education

    Schooling done from St. Josephs School, Mumbai. 
    Jr. College (Physics, Chemistry, Biology) done from Bhavans College, Mumbai. 
    B.Sc in Imaging Science done from Symbiosis International University, Pune.
    

    Occupation

    She has been working in the healthcare industry for the past 9 years. She is currently working as a Regional Application Specialist - West India in a US based MNC in Mumbai. Companys HQ is in New York.  
    She has also been to Italy Japan Malaysia Nepal Thailand US and Canada.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      St. Josephs School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Healthcare US based MNC - HQ in New York.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      BANERJEE BRAHMIN

    • Gothra

      BHARADWAJ

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    House Music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We as parents of our only daughter are looking for an independent and broad minded boy who can be more of a friend to her rather than a husband. We are focusing more on a nuclear family preferably probashi bengalis. He should be humble good-hearted focused and responsible to handle all kinds of responsibilities. If in India we would prefer the base location to be Mumbai Pune or Bangalore. Re-locating base to any other country outside India such as US/UK/Canada/Australia is fine. He can be either working or having his own business. One who respects his and our family like his own. We are looking for someone who will be like a son to our family than a son in law. We would definitely want both the partners to talk and meet frequently and have a comfortable connection before finalizing their decision. According to us connection and compatibility is more important than matching. KINDLY GET IN TOUCH ONLY IF SERIOUS ABOUT MARRIAGE'

    • Age

      31 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles