1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SXX7657 - Share her profile
    • SXX7657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SXX7657 Last Online 12-Oct-17
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is a strange think to do... is to write about how good and pleasing one is...well to start with...I'm  a writer by profession..I am quiet known for the crime shows running on tv... most of them are by product of my imagination.. While working in the world of the idiot box... I am also trying to break into writing my first film... (that clearly isn't the easiest thing to do).... and some day I plan to publish....(let’s see...watz in store?) 
    By nature I'm a complete dreamer... a dreamer who wants the dreams to come true...  who dreams of having a beautiful and most importantly happy family with the complete jing bang of husband and kids... and would not mind having loving in laws as a bonus... I am a total foodie and in love with the kitchen and love cooking for others... I must have been Nigella Lawson in my last birth or a character straight out of Julie and Julia.... Would  love to share my common passions of food...books...movies... family with the guy I eventually marry.... 
    I have often read in the profiles that guys are looking for girls who can adjust to them.... but I am not looking to just adjust and survive... I am looking for love and life... doing something for the love of your life is no adjustment for me... vice versa for him too. I'm looking for someone I can comfortably be in love with... can't survive without love.... 
    I plan to continue working...even after marriage... Marriage to me does not mean the end of the life .... neither for the man nor for the woman... I have striven to create a life for myself...don't plan to denounce it for marriage... Marital life should be a beginning of newer growths not the end of the life...But at the same time the importance to maintain a balance with my home and hearth is also very ingrained in me. 
    I strive towards excellence may be it be in my work or personal life... If I'm ambitious abt my wrk...I'm equally ambitious about my family(present) and also my future family(husband)... I love kids totally....and definitely plan to have some of my own in the future.

    About her Family

    Only daughter of my parents...Father is a businessman while my mom has retired from Reserve Bank... Have lived in Mumbai all my life... Father's majority of the family is Kolkatta... Maternal family is settled in Mumbai while an aunt is in USA...


    Did my Bachelors in Economics & Political Science. Followed by a Diploma in Film-making & Creative writing respectively.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Film-making, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    Certain very Important qualities I'm looking for a guy is that he has to be confident...self-assured & practical but not judgmental.... What’s life without passion? Passionate , Happy and confident in your own space makes for a great life partner for me.... I really need to be proud of my man...but at the same time... would love when he is happy and at peace with his wife's achievements too.... and please be there to hold me in my downfalls too..a guy who shall respect my parents the same way I will love and respect his... Though I'm very contemporary in thoughts... I’m deep rooted traditional in my heart...... I’m looking for a guy with whom I would love to grow old and a man whom I can look upto with total pride and adoration...

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D, B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, Other, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., CFA

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:47 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles