1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URZ0454 - Share her profile
    • URZ0454

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    URZ0454 Last Online 25-Sep-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata & Gorakhpur
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Secured position in beauty contest ,Family back ground ,elite respectable.Few words about my daughter 
    she is very beautiful.Participate trilotama beauty contest in kolkata and secured third position by securing Bejewel Crown ,we value honesty,truthfulness and santity of character more than anything else.Preference NRI.  
    Reading books  and sports. looking forward to a compatable life partner.

    About her Family

    I am working with a multifarious group in the capacity of Asst.General Manager and my wife is with an educational Institute. We hail from a respectable family.looking for a bengali boy from a respectable family. 
    Desired Partner  
    She is looking for certain intangible person that is meaningful to both 0f them. She looks for a multitude of qualities in a partner ,   
     nothing in this world is single , All things by law divine in one spirit meet and mingle why not thine ? saying that I look for that something special about he takes  , I am most in search of some one who is deep (someone who sees so much meaning in simple things ) mature and handsome to me .Sense of humor! But most important, he has to have a admirable Character. I am not looking for someone who is perfect (please who is perfect) but I am looking for some one who is just perfect for HER (with all his imperfection) 
    Beautiful and participated in beauty contest and secured third position in Trilotama competition in west Bengal. 
    A Confident, Determined, perseverant and a ambitious person. I would like to make it big in the corporate world. I am quite out going but sober by nature , like to make few good friends. ( decent , energetic, fun loving , if divinity is god then sincerity is togetherness . Positive attitude shows the path for prosperous life.


    History Honours


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Loreto School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema
    Desired Partner

    Should be really handsome ,from respectable family and should earn above 10 lakhs per above

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guinea, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Macau, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Russia, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Others

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Dec, 2015


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles