1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAXX6230 - Share her profile
    • ZAXX6230

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAXX6230 Last Online 05-Sep-17
    • 36, 4' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Grew up in Jaipur, Rajasthan. Working currently in Kolkata. Designated as Product Manager. Job Profile is Training & Developing Middle and entry level managers. Regarding my education, I did my MBA and M.Com. My family is all about my 8 years old son, my mom and me. Recently, I lost my dad. I prefer to call myself to be Probasi Bengali. Since last 6 years, I am based in Kolkata.  
    About my trait, Hmmm..... each and every day I am learning and discovering something new about self and i think or rather what i learnt from life.... Life is all about " To discover self and learn from mistakes". I love my family a lot. Being mother, I have discovered new me and understands the feelings of every parents and their concerns for their children. I am trying to give all kind of good environment to nurture my child. For this reason, I am learning, growing, falling, again trying and developing self to grow to be better person each day. My life is all about my family and I love to sacrifice for them and get immense satisfaction to do so.  
    Here, I am looking for a father to my son and then a partner for self. A partner who would be first a friend whom I can partner his life and who would be partnering my entire life, with whom I would love to communicate daily developments and so he would be. An honest person who has guts to say the truth whatever the situation may be. He should be matured enough to accept a child as his own son.  
    Though, I am working in corporate sector, but I am homely and love to spend much of the time at home whenever time permits. I respect the feelings of an individual and expect the same maturity level from other end.

    About her Family

    We were 4 till 2014 - My dad, My mom, My son ad me. Now we are 3. My dad was in Govt. Service and my mom was a school teacher. She is the one who gives me all strength to overcome my setbacks, all time support giving, whenever I feel. She is the one who takes care  of her grandson and nurtures him with values. My son is now 8 years studying in Class IV. My son is studying in one of the best schools in Kolkata. He is very active, friendly, responsible and emotional. He is good in academics and loves to play basketball, football and swim.


    I did my M. Com (ABST) from Rajasthan University in 2003. B.Com (Accountancy with Business Statistics Hons.) in 2001.  
    Schooling from CBSE. 
    While working during 2008-2010, I did MBA (Finance & Marketing) from SMU.


    My work is my passion. I am facilitator, facilitating self and others to work effectively. Equally true that there is lot of scope for self development.  
    In this field of study or work, I learn new everyday about human behavior. Lot of observation skills, acceptability for all, adaptability for any circumstances is the basic requirement for my work.  
    Though not career oriented but love to work and develop self and others around me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Soldier'S Public School, Bhagwan Das Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharani's College, Jaipur

    • PG College

      Rajasthan University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      NIS Sparta Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Watching television, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Persuasion, I am OK You are OK Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    Very difficult to write about desired profile. Difference is in Need, Want and Desire. Need: A father to my son. Want: He must be matured enough to understand the development of ones life (be it own's life or others' lives). Desire: A compassionate father and a supporting life partner.

    • Age

      36 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Kshatriya Agnikula, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Vaishya

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bengali

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Howrah District, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles