1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS0687 - Share her profile
    ZXAS0687
    • ZXAS0687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXAS0687 Last Online 08-Nov-17
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai & Kolkata
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have pursued my MBA in finance from a reputed institution of Kolkata and also post graduate diploma in Taxation from Jadavpur University Kolkata. 
    Currently I am working as a Tax Specialist in a top European Oil multinational Company in Chennai.Prior to this I worked in a top Financial Multinational(one of the top 4 in world) in Hyderabad as Senior Analyst and before that in reputed multinational and Indian banks like HSBC and ICICI in Kolkata. I am blessed with highly educated, traditional yet modern parents who have instilled traditional family values in me.  
    My parents were NRIs for about 20 years. My father is an engineer with Bachelor's and Master's degree from leading Indian Institutes (BE from NIT Durgapur and ME from BITS Pilani)and worked in an esteemed Swedish-Swiss multinational in the Gulf region for about 20 years as Head of Engineering and my mother is a Phd in Geography(former UGC scholar) and has worked as a teacher in reputed schools, colleges in the Gulf region.She is Loreto Convent School/College passout. 
     
    My father retired 3 years ago and came back to India and now settled in our apartment in a well known condoville in South Kolkata.Now, to throw some light on my personality, I am fun loving, religious, jovial, blessed with a good sense of humour and a blend of modernism and traditionalism. I am a working professional in leading multinational company and believe that work should be well balanced with family life for maintaining stability in one's life.I would not consider myself as an avid reader but an occasional reader and also someone who is constantly on the look out to learn something new. I also regard that healthy and active life acts like a catalyst for a healthy mind. 
    My Partner should be honest, simple, fun loving, have modern thinking yet a firm believer in traditional values. 
    

    About her Family

    My father has BE and ME degrees in Engineering from reputed Institutes of India(NIT,Durgapur and BITS,Pilani).He worked in the gulf for about 20 years at a high Managerial position of a leading Swiss-Swedish multinational. My mother is a Phd(former UGC scholar) and had Loreto Convent schooling/College background. 
    She held many teaching jobs in the gulf countries.My aunt (Father's sister) is an American citizen and so is her family.Her husband(my uncle)is an American citizen too and a IIT Engineer+Phd from John Hopkins University USA. 
    

    Education

    MBA  in Finance from a reputed institute of Kolkata and Post Graduate diploma in Taxation from Jadavpur University,Kolkata
    

    Occupation

    Presently working in a well known European Oil multinational(one of the largest in the world) in Chennai as Tax Specialist.Before this worked for a top American Financial Company in Hyderabad as a Senior Financial Analyst and before that in the world renowned multinational bank-HSBC,Kolkata and Indian Bank-ICICI-Kolkata
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Well known European Oil multinational company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He must be Bengali Brahmin professionally qualified such Doctor,Engineer,MBA,CA,Masters in Art or Science,Phd and shall be employed in muktinational/private/Govt. sectors/banks or with services background such as IAS/IPS etc. either in India or abroad.If in India,major cities are preferred but not mandatory.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bengali- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles