1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU7421 - Share her profile
    • ZXUU7421

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • Other, B.A, English Literature (Hons)
    • Jaipur
    • BPO/ITeS
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter completed school & College education in Jaipur. In 11th and 12th grade she had Economics and Psychology and she cleared it with distinction. She is convent educated and converse well in English. She graduated in BA English (Hons) and also completed her Masters degree in Journalism & Mass Communications (MJMC). After MJMC she has done course of Anchoring & Reporting from ISOMES, Film city Noida . For 6 months she worked as Content Writer in Jaipur. She has also worked with BARCLAYS for six months in Noida. 
    Currently she is working with Genpact. She is cheerful and fun-loving. She likes to travel. She likes to listen to music and sing as well. In her leisure time she likes to watch movies and TV series. 

    About her Family

    I am working in UCO Bank . My wife after working for 26 years in Bank of Rajasthan and more than 3 years in ICICI Bank, took voluntarily retirement two year ago.  
    My younger daughter is studying in XIth std. 
    Our family belongs to East Bengal but due to his job, my grandfather shifted to Rajasthan and settled in Bikaner (Rajasthan).  I am having my parental house in Bikaner. 
    I am residing in Jaipur since 1983 and residing in my own house for last 20 years. 
    My mother & younger brother with his family lives in Bikaner. Brother is working in Government Deptt. and his wife is a teacher in a renowned school in Bikaner.  
    My father was in Indian Railways and his brothers are living in New Delhi. One of them is in CR Park and the other is in Dwarka.  
    My wife's maternal uncle and his family is settled in the US from 45 years. He was a researcher. 
    My wife's only younger brother and his family are settled in USA(New Jersey) from past 15 years. They both are Engineers


    Did her schooling from Ryan international school and Birla Balika Vidyapeeth Pilani. She completed her Graduation from International college for girls with a major in English and Psychology as her minors. Being a Bollywood freak she decided to pursue her further studies in Journalism. She did Pg diploma and masters in Journalism and Mass Comm. She did internship with some of the renowned channels such as India News, News 24 and E24. She has done Reporting & Anchoring course from ISOMES, Film City, Noida.


    Presently she is working with Genpact.  She has worked with BARCLAYS and prior to that as a Content Writer where she used to write for a women oriented website 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ryan International School, Birla Balika vidyapeeth,pilani,Tagore public school,jaipur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      International College for Girls,jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      English Literature (Hons)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Favourites : The Fault in our Stars, The Alchemist, I too had a Love story, Fifty Shades of Grey, Five Point Someone, Three Mistakes of my Life, P.S. I Love You, As You Like It, Hamlet, Othello, Two States etc... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Vampire Diaries (Damon Salvatore), How I met your Mother (Barney and Ted), Aahat, The Originals, The Walking Dead, The Simpsons, Dexter, CID, Yeh hai Aashiqi, Gumrah, Splitsvilla etc... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : Jab we Met, Kaho na Pyaar Hai, Harry Potter, Twilight, A Perfect Murder, Saw, Hostel, Wrong Turn, P.S. I Love You, Crazy Stupid Love, The Fault in Our Stars, Harold and Kumar, Letters to Juliet, She\'s the Man, Agneepath (Hritik roshan), The Ring, Grudge, Shutter Island, Sleepy Hollow, Pyaar ka Punchnama, Golmaal (old one), etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    USA, Goa, Jammu and Kashmir Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be a person of good nature and decently good-looking.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Dehradun, Jaipur, Raipur

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Barendra, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles