1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU4078 - Share her profile
    • ZXVU4078

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVU4078 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kota & Kolkata
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First of all thanks to you for stopping by my profile. 
    I am an educator and teach English to senior classes in a Missionary School in Kota,Rajasthan.I truly believe in God as he has sent us all for some purpose. I believe in humanity and most of all in moral values as I know that inner beauty is more important than outer beauty. I have done my post graduation in English and got a professional degree of B.Ed.too. This year I am persuing M.Ed. for getting settled as a lecturer in near future. I Ttruly love my family members and friends.My friends say that I have a good sense of humor.I love to teach English,cook my favouite cuisines,play badminton, Chess and computer games,reading novels and travelling different places.I love to sing; even by the grace of God got the opportunity to record my song in a studio. I can draw and paint as well.I really hate orthodox mentality of people and who seek dowry.we belong to a middle class educated family where love and respect bind hearts.I want to marry someone who is truly a good human being who would respect the girl and her family and be always supportive whenever it is needed.I would like to continue teaching if the family duties are not over looked in any way.My first priority would be family only.I want a life partner who is kind,generous and without any kind of addiction (drinking or smoking).my marriage delayed due to my vegetarian life style. I will remain vegetarian for the rest of my life so this habit of mine didnt meet with many family's expectations. Hope that something really good is there in my destiny.

    About her Family

    We are a very loving and caring family of four. Me,my elder brother and my parents. My father is running a trsnsportation family.My mom was an esteemed English teacher but she left teaching due to her health problems. I am a PGT in a Missionary school at Kota. We are Vaishnav as my parents have taken Diksha and follow a vegetarian life style. 


    I have done my graduation from JDB college Kota and completed my Post-graduation in English. I appeared in B.Ed. Exam and got 4th rank in HCWTT college Garh Palace Kota. This year I am appearing in M.Ed.examination.


    I am working as a school lecturer in a Missionary school at Kota. I have a renowned position here and fortunate to get a good promotion too.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M.B.V.Se.Sec.School, Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      J.D.B.Girl's College Kota

    • PG College

      J.D.B.Girl's College, kota

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Emmanuel Mission School,Kota

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Detective stories,Suspense,Romance and horror. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : Chinese and South Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa,Mumbai,Banglore,Ooty,Udaipur etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be a kind human being with good sense of humour.He should have moral values and respect for elders.Good looks will be an advantage.Moreover he shouldnt be a dowry seeker.

    • Age

      35 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Kota, Jaipur, New Delhi, Churu, Bhilwara

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles