1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRR2571 - Share her profile
    ZYRR2571
    • ZYRR2571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYRR2571 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 45, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Creative Writing Cerification From Ontario, Canada
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fitness and an adventure sports enthusiast. In my leisure, I enjoy deep sea diving, skydiving, mountain biking, white water rafting and kayaking. I have travelled around the world and have explored many wonders of nature and culture. 
     
    In my list of achievements- I am an university rank holder, a post graduate in public relations (distinction rank) and have a creative writing certification from Ontario, Canada. I am involved in business branding and creating the perfect marketing balance for online businesses.  
     
    As a creative writer, my narratives have been appreciated on a global platform and my books are available on Amazon. 
     
    I am looking for a groom who matches with my looks, personality and has a penchant for the outdoors. He should be a vegetarian and a family man. Further details can be discussed once there is some level of similarity.

    About her Family

    I am currently residing in Dubai and looking for alliances that are based in UAE. I have no plans nor the inclination to relocate anywhere else. We are a Brahmin family who follow a strict vegetarian household and looking for a vegetarian family ONLY.

    Education

    I am a university rank holder in Hospitality Management and Consumer Studies with a post graduation in Advertising and Public Relations that too with a distinction. Further, I continued my literary pursuit with a creative writing certification from Ontario, Canada.
    

    Occupation

    I am a professional author, a branding consultant specializing in developing brand identity as well as content creation for various online business and product portals. I have been an online publisher and editor of creative magazines as well. I excel in fiction, travel and genre writing. My books are available on Amazon.com
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Convent School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      K C College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      K.C College, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Creative Writing Cerification From Ontario, Canada

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Dexter, White Collar, Castle, Stalker, House Of Cards, Benched, Midsomer Murders, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Aerobics, Weight training, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kyoto-Japan, Orlando-Florida, Dubai for skydiving, Iceland for Glacier Safari, Faroe Islands for hiking, Norway for a view of the breath-taking Fjords Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a Brahmin family, whose son is a well-established person of independent thinking, and well-groomed. The family should be vegetarian and a believer in God in a spiritual way. The family should be based in or around UAE. Our daughter has no inclination to relocate anywhere else. The groom should essentially be a non-smoker, teetotaler, interested in living a healthy lifestyle and who takes time out to keep fit. Fitness conscious individuals will be preferred as maintaining a regular fitness regime encourages people to be more proactive towards life. Divorcees, widowers, separated individuals, awaiting divorce or those who have decided to annul their previous marriage should refrain from showing interest. We are interested in NEVER MARRIED ONLY. If your profile has no photographs, the interest will be declined. We are not interested in seeing your photos on WhatsApp or any other social media platforms. Once again, NO PHOTOS=DECLINED INTEREST.

    • Age

      38 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.1 Crore and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles