1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRY4346 - Share her profile
    ZYRY4346
    • ZYRY4346

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYRY4346 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • Other, B.A, PG Dip(Mass Com & Media Studies) from Calcutta University.
    • Kolkata
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     creating the profile on behalf of my only daughter Angana. She passed her Madhyamic & HS Exam. from Christ Church Girls High School. Then she got her BA as well as Post Graduation diploma in Mass Communication (2011) and Media Studies-film & television (2012), both from Calcutta University. Recently she has completed another course namely Teach Pro, conducted by N.S.D.C.My daughter love to maintain family values, traditional culture as well as she is a person of modern outlook. She loves to travel and also to read books/journals of any kind. She loves to eat healthy food.  According to her friends, she is a simple,honest,kind hearted, open minded homely person . She is rational also.

    About her Family

    My self (father) is an active participant in bengali theatre and attached with several social organizations. My elder sisters are running dance schools. One of them Dr. Mala Maitra is an author of two books on Indian Classical dance and was attached with Doordarshan for conducting Science programme for a long period. Her daughter is presently working in Peerless Hospital as Chief Dietician. My other elder sister Sikha Rani Bose (Bag) was a child film actress and got appreciation of Jawaharlal Nehru by playing a lead role in “Jhansi Ki Rani”, a famous Hindi/English movie of 50s. My elder brother (died in1988) was a Sr. Executive in State Bank of India. His daughter now is in USA, working with Oracle as Director and her brother Shamik is a renowned Journalist contributing to Mint. My younger brother is running his own business. 
    We are Sanyal, but we have been using Bag, a title given to our ancestors by the rulers of Mursidabad as a token of respect towards learned people

    Education

    PG DIP. in Mass Comunication & Media Studies (Film & TV) from Calcutta University
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Christ Church Girls High School, Kolkata

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Motijhil College, Dum Dum

    • Other UG Degree

      PG Dip(Mass Com & Media Studies) from Calcutta University.

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      batsav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Forest and Hill stations. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are originally Sanyal, but we have been using Bag, a title given to our ancestors by the rulers of Murshidabad as a token of respect towards learned people. We have no reservation about caste or origin, even though we are Brahmin (Sanyal / Barendra). We prefer a groom having good educational/ academic qualification and liberal cultured family background. He should be health conscious also.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 14, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles