1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARY0840 - Share her profile
    ZARY0840
    • ZARY0840

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZARY0840 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 0"
    • B.Com
    • Gwalior & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Being brought up in an Army background our daughter is very adaptable and adjustable to new places and people. A simple minded girl, she is very hard working,disciplined and understanding in nature.A selfless soul and very fiercely loyal to her family  
     
    She has had good upbringing and grooming with a balance of both traditional as well as modern outlook towards life.She also understands the value of age old traditions of the family hence, maintaining a total harmony in relations with her grand parents and all elders of the family. By nature she is very soft spoken,calm and composed. She is matured enough to know how to conduct herself with grace and dignity in her professional circle and is simply happy to be at home with her work, TV and our pets. (we have two dogs and a rabbit at home, no less than family members)  
     
    She is apt in all household chores and is very passionate about cooking and must admit here that she is a very good cook.Another thing she feels very passionately about is teaching and is glad to have her passion as profession. She is very fond of travelling and visiting new places, enjoys movies and music, loves eating indian street foods (chaat,bhel- puri etc) and also making them.  
     
    Presently working as a teacher in a public school.She also did a foreign languages course through BBC distant edu.(six languages) During vacations she did a course in Food Production from Indian Institute of Hotel Management ( IIHM ) Gwalior

    About her Family

    We are probasi bengali, having lived around the country  being in the army. Our total family background is from the army.I retired from the army in 2005 in the rank of COL.my elder brother also retd as Col and my brother_in_law is still serving, he  is LT col.My didi is a Doctor and lives in kolkata.Our ancestral origins are from Dhaka and my wife's family belongs to the 'Judge Baari of Bikrampore'(Dhaka) also known as 'Sholo Gharer Ghose'.  
    My ancestors are from the 'Mitra' family of Dhaka and the 'SIRCAR' title / upaadhi was bestowed by the British Raj. Our gothra is Vishwamitra and are Kulin Kayastha.Presently we are at Gwalior. However,we are otherwise  settled at Secunderabad (AP) with our own house there. 
    I am living a retd life now,my wife is a homemaker,earlier she was a teacher in Army school but had to leave due to medical reasons. However, she has recently  joined as principal of a reputed school. She is also a certified hair stylist from JAWED HABIB'

    Education

    She has done B.Com with computers from Osmania univ.did a foreign languages course through BBC distant edu.Did a certification course in food production from Indian Institute of Hotel Management (IIHM) Gwalior,
    

    Occupation

    She is working as English teacher in an international public school.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Army Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Fr Osmania University, Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Aditya International School,Gwalior

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Teacher

    • Father's Occupation

      Army/Armed Forces

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kyastha ( Mitra )

    • Gothra

      Vishwamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Saukulin ( Ghose )

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FIR, CID,Har Har Mahadeb, Adalat Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna, Shutter Island,Inception,Titanic, Ajab Prem ki Gazab Kahani .... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Mostly everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations,Sea sides Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a person from a good family background and with a good, safe and secured job. Someone who is good natured, simple,loving and caring, respects and values relationships and can be like a son to us. We also do request profiles with photos only.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin Bengali- All, Kayastha- All, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles