1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX4529 - Share her profile
    • ZUUX4529

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUX4529 Last Online 07-May-17
    • 43, 5' 1"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Jaipur & Kolkata
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please do not disturb me if you are less educated or much younger to me. 
    until now i believed i can spend rest of my life with my doggies and hobbies and good friends. But as it is India, honestly i am tired by now to walk alone with honesty and keeping dignity. I am proud about one thing that i never took or take help of any man to achieve something in life.But it doesn't imply that i do not yearn inside for love and compassion..and yes, i will be the first to raise voice in any misconduct---but i do not believe in the level of 'feminist'. I have a small friend group who are intellectually very sharp and i am noway a party girl. But off course i am presentable, in a sober way, with very fine tastes. But i am too down to earth and very much humble too.And i believe in the marriage system and have a strong value system in life. i am not religious, but spiritual might be. passionate dog-lover, specially work for street doggies. i have seen people taking advantage of my kindness, might be that is the reason by now i feel dog is a better companion. Jokes apart, i am working as an assistant professor in a medical college.i am ready to be a home maker too, coz continuous struggle as a single lady to stand with chin up with respect has really ...might  made me a lil tired too. i believe in commitment fully. friends know me as friend always in need. fun loving.i have many interesting hobbies.love cooking. gardening..by now i got it inside that only everyday very simple things can make me happy, and happiness comes from inside. i can survive without any male, but with age, i feel i need a loving committed partner...thats it.

    About her Family

    Father was professor. .expired. Mother retired and stays alone.She is very independent minded. Brother is well settled in big post as an engineer in MNC.Basically ours is a small family, very much liberal and well educated. we belong to upper middle class.We never even asked our bahu(brother's wife) about her cast.we do not bother about these insignificant things.


    i attended a prestigious govt medical college in kolkata in general cota in MBBS. Though my divorce shattered my career, i stood up again and did my MD. our generation didn't know about DJ things...we did study and study...


    honestly i am not very career conscious...i love exploring life in my way. sometimes want to be a photographer..sometimes home maker..want to make a kennel for dogs..but as a physician, i want to continue with research works.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      R. G. Kar Medical College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rebecca..Many masters many lives...National geography...Vikram sheth Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    history channel..national geography, star movies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : Scent of a woman, constant gardener, fury, se7en Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : bengali delicacies... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    so many... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Mature honest n down to earth

    • Age

      40 to 56 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles