1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZS1245 - Share her profile
    • ZWZS1245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZS1245 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there! Greetings of the day! 
    I feel it is quite a difficult (& boring) chore to define oneself. But the question is can we truly define ourselves? (that definitely is food for thought!). Millions of moments are lived everyday, new experiences personal or shared, the books we delve into, our families, friends & the people we meet. We gradually begin to serve as reflections of these influences, positive changes that are irreplaceable for growth which shine, bring meaning into our lives just like the sun. 
    However, if I have to define myself then- i come from a middle-class family in Mumbai with parents who are open-minded, independent, humble, educated and who believe that the best religion is humanity. I am by nature a happy, philosophical, optimistic, kind, honest, liberal, sometimes shy, initially reticent type of person. Firm believer in destiny and in its designs. I readily accept anything/anyone that makes me better as a person & love being around people i am comfortable with and for that i need more of a mental match than anything else. I am also a great admirer of the vagaries of nature, children, art & the inner self. I believe in only seeing the best of every thing and off any situation. I believe that the greatest failing in life would be failing as a good human being. I try to better myself at anything i put my mind to be it professionally, as a daughter or while pursuing my interests. Also, I am more of a person who wants a meaningful and material life rather than a very materialistic life. I also believe that love adds most meaning to our lives than anything else; it makes us complete and human.  
    Currently, pursuing masters in computer engineering (second year). I plan to pursue further studies (preferably abroad), hone my creative talents which are currently latent (i sing (not trained), paint (training) and write(what i feel, think and would like to publish a book someday)), grow many of my ideas(related to my professional field) into concrete avenues & continue working post marriage. I also wish to spend a lot of time into charity work & helping out people in need; that truly puts a spring in my step and makes me very happy! 
    Through this portal, i look forward to meeting someone i would most ardently like to know, a SELF-MADE, sensitive, calm, conscientious,  sensitive, mature individual, an amazing companion & friend someone willing to see through my imperfections, one who would take an effort to understand me beyond my own comprehension & who would be most enjoyable to grow old with. 
    A kind request to all those who would like to connect, I'm interested only in Bengali profiles & particularly in engineers & post grads. Thank you!

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Interested in pursuing PhD in coming academic session


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Holy Cross Convent School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Datta Meghe College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place which offers a magnificient view and admirable company is lovely, When i am alone i explore everything !! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A self made, sensitive, calm, conscientious, mature, humble man with high morals whose preferably a non-smoker and a non-drinker. For an enjoyable companionship, there should be individuality, unity, freedom, childishness and a unique understanding that will suit the two involved. I believe any relationship can be happy if there is mutual likeness for the similarities and respecting/understanding of the differences. I am looking for someone in whom i can find an equal and also some inspiration, where the sum of parts is greater than the parts (analogous to a painting).

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles