1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZY5589 - Share her profile
    • ZWZY5589

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWZY5589 Last Online 03-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    this profile has been put up for only daughter. My daughter, is a good looking,smart, sociable ,well read, very humble and down to earth. 
    My daughter is a blend of modern as well as traditional outlook.  
    She has a positive outlook towards life. She knows her responsibilities very well whether it is concerned with her profession or personal life. 
    Her family is the most important part of her life and she would contribute the same dedication, love, commitment and respect towards her life partner and in laws. She believes in respecting people and relationships more than anything and accepting people as they are and respecting their thought process or beliefs.  
    My daughter has completed her BE in electronics and communication followed by M.Tech, in VLSI Design. 
    We are a family of four and I have retired from Central Bank Of India as an Assistant General Manager and my wife is a house wife and I have one son who has completed his BDS and now preparing for his masters. 
    We have got settled in Mumbai in our own flat even though we have our relatives in different parts of India. My daughter has been raised up in Delhi and we are very open minded people and we would really welcome the new relation from any family outside our community. 
    We really appreciate people who are open minded, respectful, serious, non hypocritic and modern yet having traditional outlook. We believe in having our ethics and moral values. 
    We are against dowry. So, dowry seekers kindly excuse us.  
    Serious people only contact us. My daughter is anshik manglik but our astrologer has told  
    us that she can be married to manglik, non manglik or anshik manglik. 
    We are looking for early marriage, so requesting interested people to contact directly as we are not paid member.

    About her Family

    My family consists of my parents and my brother. My dad has retired from Central Bank of India as an AGM and post retirement he is working in a private audit firm. My mom is a house wife and my brother is a Pershing BDS. We hail from a liberal background yet follow certain principles in our lives. We are very generous and believe in simplicity. As we hail from Delhi so looking for an Alliance from north India. We are really not much bothered about caste, community what we expect is a nice guy with a good family background. People who are seriously seeking for alliance only contact us and we are looking for early marriage. 
    We respect every individual and their opinion and culture so we are really looking for intercaste match and expect such families who are really open for accepting people from other communities.


    BE in Electronics and Communication from Saurashtra University 
    M.Tech in VLSI design from SRM University, chennai 
    Working with Wipro Technologies, Pune


    Working with Wipro Technologies presently in pune. It's been 3 years being with Wipro. Worked in various locations in wipro 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, AGCR Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Atmiya Institute of technology and science

    • PG College

      SRM university

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Wipro Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Fantasy, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fiction, romantic novels, self help Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian food of North Indian taste Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Some beautiful and soothing place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner from a north Indian family who believes in principles of life having high sense of moral and ethical values and belongs to a nice family back ground. Physical appearance: a man with good height and with pleasing personality and knows how to carry himself. He should be well educated and should be matured, sensible, sensitive, respectful and level headed. He should have the skill of proper decision making and should be a man of honour and responsible and caring.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States, United Kingdom, Ukraine

    • State/City

      Agra, Ambala, Amritsar, Ankleshwar, Bangalore, Bareilly, Barnala, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Bhilai, Bhilwara, Bhind, Bhiwandi, Bhopal, Chamba, Chandigarh, Chennai, Chittorgarh, Dalhousie, Daman, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Phil, Ph. D, CFA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles