1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU1685 - Share her profile
    • ZXVU1685

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXVU1685 Last Online 29-Mar-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Agartala
    • Nurse
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am very simple positive, confident, passionate, decent, look smart, flexible, friendly & very social. i like to be respectful & devoted by my nature & work. i m very moody too. easiest way to impress me is just to read me ....... understand & respect my emotions as i do the same.   
    i like food so much specially bengali sweets. any kind of romantic & suspense  movies i prefer. music depending on my mood, situation & circumstances i prefer. as an aries personality...am very romantic,  very childish, very mature depending on the situation again.  
    i like travelling so much. exploring new areas, new things, new worlds & new challenges. 
    though am at middle of my age but i look so young & within this period of time i have seen lot & learn enough each part of life. i'm very practical side by side very emotional too. specially for the people those who love me, care for as i do & feel same for them.  
    well saying about my educational & professional background i have done my graduation in physical science. then i started doing job. apart from job i attended correspondence course for mba. by the time i got married & mba got hanged.... 
    after giving one & half years of  time for my marriage life i did realize it ll not work & worth staying together, so i have chosen separation. then again i started working. in between my work life i felt money is not everything in life  as my husband felt so.... 
    a peaceful life with a satisfactory job is more worth it. after lot of research i found nursing jobs are more satisfactory as they serves only for the union. so i have chosen late at my age to do nursing again. after 1 year of  bsc(h) nursing course i'm really feeling it nice & worth it for me & also for the first time i'm happy with my decision. 
    i have spent most of my time in my native place in agartala. then i shifted to delhi after separation with my husband. its almost 5 years.  
    i have not yet decided about settle down to any particular place. though i m doing nursing to move from india. but life is always with full of surprise & uncertain too. so i left the decision on god to decide. 
    and yes here, now i m bearing all my expenses by my own as am doing part time job side by  side. so the person who is willing to express his interest towards me need to be sure that i m independent.  

    About her Family

    Not applicable.


    BSc in Physical Science from Tripura University. 


    I have worked with P&G and Action Aid India

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Agartala, Tripura

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Well what I look for is very difficult to explain...but with time... as I know myself, I would say, That I would prefer a person who is Slim, fit, tall & moreover is confident. The person who ....respect himself, his family & respect for his life partner too. With a strong & desired personality i would say. A well matured person who has understanding about life and responsible towards his family. To live a happy married life one has to be compatible, respectful & mature understanding toward each other.

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles