1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA4181 - Share her profile
    ZYAA4181
    • ZYAA4181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYAA4181 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 1"
    • B.A, B.Sc, Advanced Diploma in Design from Apeejay New Delhi
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Mumbai
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings!  
     
    Hope to know you better if we connect... I am convent educated brought up in cosmopolitan Mumbai though born in Bengal - Shantiniketan. My relatives from dads side are all at Lucknow and Delhi Mom\'s side in Bengal. 
     
    I am very friendly jovial homely to an extent and very social and I do like to mingle with people from different cultures. Creative ideas is where I am inclined towards! Engage in several different do it yourself activities like decorating my personal space and love buying ethnic colourful outfits handicrafts! I am just a Dilli Haat and Suraj Kund Mela Sarojini Nagar Khan Market loving person..( lived in Delhi for 5 years).  
     
    I take my professional steps comfortably never in the rat-race. enjoy the pleasure of living life in Mumbai learning something new and explore places travelling. I like to practise photography sing too and aspire to learn western classical singing when time permits practise Gardening Baking...I Prefer healthy Ghar ka khana most times..Wish to live healthy life and contribute to a healthy society. and i hate clutter..believe in Management job delegation especially in the Kitchen. 
     
    Spiritual Grounded and I am surrounded by plenty of school teachers and friends from school/ college/ profession in Mumbai who are part of my healthy socialising get togethers. I like to lead a good quality life. 
     
    Looking for a partner who believes in companionship and expect my partner to be a friend too share interests converse. Communication directly is of top most importance as I believe we will share a life together. Would be a delight to meet additional family members... more the merrier! 
     
    I hope to meet someone with a good sense of humour and not the serious kinds who has no time for leisure and family. I am looking for someone who will take the lead in money matters for the family while I take care of the home environment too besides my work commitments. I would like to meet someone caring with a balanced mix of liberal-modern and traditional values preferably someone who can relate with the cosmopolitan nature of the society I have lived in be tolerant and open to learning from other cultures…as well !If you think we could manage a life together…and build a comfortable existence for each other...do get in touch with me! Wish to enjoy a complete and fulfilling life....the same that would be expected out of me.. 
     
    I prefer someone who experienced city life while growing up...Would prefer grooms with strong family values...who believe in recreation and leisure as part of normal life activities. 
     
    My father passed away recently. He was under the Ministry of Health Central Government in Mumbai and passed his life smoothly for more than a decade after his retirement. Right now in my family i live with my mother and brother..between Pimpri and Thane. More when we connect. 
     
    .Thanks and All the best. 
     
    ' 

    About her Family

    My loving family consists of my father retired central Government officer. mother is a housewife, sister real estate professional, brother civil engineer who lives in Bangalore....We divide our time and life between Mumbai and Pune.

    Education

    After Science Graduation from Ruia College, I completed a Designing diploma (Visual Communications) from Apeejay New Delhi, and Journalism and Mass Communication (IGNOU),   I work presently as a freelanced researcher and content writer for documentary films and other art,craft and culture projects. Recently I have written a couple of biographies for a website publication..... 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    As a freelance Media Person I work as a researcher, content writer for arts cultural projects and  documentation. I also write biographies. for website publication site. They are mentally engaging tasks... and focusing on other research tasks as freelancing.  
    I love visiting museums, and the way these institutions conserve and showcase our heritage, documentaries, performing arts festivals...and will contribute more here when time permits... 
    But my priority remains balancing my health, and family with work to live happily. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Holy Cross Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Ramnarian Ruia College Dadar

    • Other UG Degree

      Advanced Diploma in Design from Apeejay New Delhi

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Freelancer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gerald Durrel, Dan Brown Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Food Travel and Living Shows, Epic Channel Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    I Cook : Healthy Vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    North East India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a caring and understanding partner, who , can gel with everyone. The person must we well educated and be able to balance work and outdoor life. Preferably metro city brought up.

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, India, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhopal, Bhusawal, Chandigarh, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Durg, Durgapur, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Gaya, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Guwahati, Gwalior, Haldwani, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jorhat, Kalimpong , Katni, Kozhikhode/ Calicut, Lucknow, Modi Nagar , Mysore, Nabadwip, Nagercoil, Nagpur, Nainital, Nashik/ Nasik, Ooty , Panaji, Puri , Rae Bareli, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Rourkela, Sangli, Shillong, Solapur, South Dum Dum, Sultanpur, Surat, Tuticorin, Birmingham, Boston, Charlotte

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Marathi, Bengali, Assamese

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles