1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAZ8373 - Share her profile
    • ZYAZ8373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAZ8373 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have a BA in Economics from Xavier's, Mumbai, and an MBA from Symbiosis Institute of International Business, Pune (11-13). I am working as Deputy Manager, Marketing, with an MNC Telecom in Kolkata. Prior to this I have worked with Citibank, Nielsen, and HDFC Bank-- all in Mumbai. My father works for a PSU and my mother is a homemaker. Though I am open to living in any city in India, I prefer to live outside Kolkata. I have spent the major part of my life in Mumbai, with family for a long time and then on my own for a couple of years. In my leisure time, I write blogs on fiction and poetry. I am trained in Kathak.  
    I am looking for a life partner who is a non-smoker, not a heavy drinker, and steers clear of all kinds of recreational drugs. He should be non-religious, non-ritualistic, and unorthodox. I strongly believe that a strong friendship is a necessity for a marriage to be happy and successful. I have no interest in people who have rigidly defined gender roles in their minds. At the same time, I want a partner who is opinionated, respects my opinions, and agrees to disagree respectfully without compelling me to buy his idea. I believe in fidelity and companionship and would request people with similar values only to get in touch. 

    About her Family

    My father works for a PSU and my mother is a homemaker. I am a single child.


    I went to five different schools,in three different cities/towns (owing to the nature of my father's job), most of which where affiliated to the ICSE Board. Thereafter, I joined St.Xavier's College in Mumbai for my HSC and Undergrads, following which I joined Symbiosis Institute of International Business, Pune, for an MBA. All through school and college, I was involved in debates, elocution, creative writing, theatre and music. 


    I am working with an MNC Telecom in Kolkata, as Deputy Manager, Marketing, Consumer business. Prior to this I worked with Citibank, Nielsen, and HDFC Bank in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St.Xavier's College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Symbiosis, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, The Farewell Song by Tagore, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Ice Candy Man by Bapsi Sidhwa, all books by Agatha Christie, Sherlock Holmes series, books by Jules Verne, The Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri, books by P.G.Wodehouse, books by Ruskin Bond, books of poetry by Maya Angelou, Sylvia Plath, Tagore, Subhadra Kumari Chauhan, Ramdhari Singh Dinkar, Ghalib, Rumi, Hafez Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock, The Mentalist, Zindagi Gulzar Hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, films by Satyajit Ray, Bengali parallel cinema, romcom movies, all Madhuri Dixit movies, all Will Smith movies, all Robin Williams movies, Swades, Movies by Majid Majidi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Regular meals-- am fond of cooking but can\'t do it everyday after work Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kerala, Kashmir, anyplace idyllic and quiet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner who is a non-smoker, a non/light drinker, and is well read. He should be non-religious and unorthodox. I believe in a marriage of equals and I am looking for a friend for life who is scrupulous and conscientious.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, English, Foreign origin, Urdu, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Aurnachali, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D, CA, CFA, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Feb, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles