1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRZ9617 - Share her profile
    ZYRZ9617
    • ZYRZ9617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYRZ9617 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • No Income
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     this is on behalf of my only daughter dyotona..who belongs to one of the oldest famileis in kolkata,she has done her schooling from loreto..done her graduation from rani birla girls college kolkata..has a certificate on french language..we are in search for a copanion for her who will be loving and caring.

    About her Family

    there are only two members in the family..me and my daughter..my daughter s root lies in dehradun fom her maternal side..all her ancestors have been doctors from her maternal side..her father was the chief accountant of ananda bazaar patrika one of the leading newspapers in bengal and mother is a businessperson running a guest house in kolkata.my daughter belongs to one of the oldest families in kolkata and we are here in kolkata since nine generation..my daughter s grandfather was one of the honorary members of state legislative assembly after independence which was called bidhan parishad at that time.

    Education

    my daughter has done her schooling from loreto and has completed her graduation with honours in english literature from rani birla girls college and also has a certificate in french language from alliance francaise du bengale.
    

    Occupation

    I have done my schooling from Loreto..my graduation with Honors in English literature from Rani Birla Girls' college, kolkata..obtained a certificate on french language from Alliance Française du Bengale...nw continuing further studies in french..don't mind making my career as a professor at any alliance française institute in any part of india or world...at present i am my mum's business partner..we have a guest house..n i have a tourist agency which is in the start up process...it aims at showing the heritage places of kolkata..this concept has been taken from Rajasthan..i can adjust in any part of India or the globe..but would like to work..preferably as a professor for which m doing my diploma n of course carry on with the work of my tourist agency...i am also associated with with the missionaries of charity so adjusting in a different environment will not be difficult as because  i interact with people from different culture...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      loreto day school sealdah.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Rani Birla Girl's College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dyotona guest house n kolkata vignettes tours n travels

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Gautam gotra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : riot after riot by m.j.akbar.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Roadies..popeye olive show..adventures of Tin tin.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Can make orange squash and Maggie.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any mountain area. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a punjabi..of contemporary age...who will have a broad mental horizon..juniors are also acceptable.. caste and age cant matter in a cosmopolitan society... what i feel is marriage is a sanctified bond n throughout d ages i got to learn a lot from juniors..they r more pragmatic.. balanced n learned so to say...i would like to give an instance of a junior who got hitched to my friend who is 3yrs senior to him..he worked in d armed forces.. was from a middle class family..lost his parents at an young age..has a small bro..trying educate him..investing upon his career n d guy himself is self made..such people should b respected for their sense of responsiblity..dis junior taught me age cn never b an issue in an educated n cosmopolitan society..what matters is mutual respect..emotions cn only come towards that person whom one cn respect..no one is perfect..we all hv drawbacks bt along with d positives we should learn to accept d negatives also.. such juniors should b respected

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States, Canada, France, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Arunachal Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttarakhand, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Goa, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra, Pondichery,Bangalore, Chennai, Ooty , Darjeeling , Paradeep, Shillong, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Chaudary, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Mathur, Mehra, Sood, Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, CA, M.D., MBBS, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.Com, M.S. (Medicine), MSW, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles