1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZZ7294 - Share her profile
    • ZYZZ7294

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZZ7294 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Nagpur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First and foremost her parents live in NAGPUR. My daughter is nice in nature and liberally brought up. She is in Bangalore in VLSI Product Co. She is VLSI Engineer since 2011. She is jovial, fun loving, humorous, open minded and purely independent girl. She is very comfortable in speaking and interacting with all kinds of people, she has been brought up in Nagpur. She is a career oriented person and knows the value of family. She is looking for to connect with the groom and family alike.  She is career oriented and best company being in Bangalore she will have progressive career in Bangalore. 
    (In her own words)  
    My early days - 
    I have been brought up in a middle class household with major priority given to growth and development of children in all manner. Because of which both the children are skilled in varied things and have grown to become individuals with strong personalities and an open mind. I have done my schooling from Modern School, Nagpur and gone ahead to do my Bachelors in Electronics from Nagpur University. I have done my Post Graduation in Microelectronics from BITS Pilani and have been working for past 4 year in my chosen line of work. My father is a retired Govt servant and my mother is a retired teacher, now a homemaker. 
    Describing myself - 
    I am person with many facets and each of them quite surprise me too! :) However, I am a very straightforward, honest, simple and happy at heart person. I like to take life as it comes but I never stop dreaming big. I am known to be a pretty good listener and liked by many for this.  
    The company that I keep is varied. Friends for all kinds of moods and occasions. Basically all kinds of friends. I have many friends but very few are close, all the more very few remain so! 
    I am good at -  
    I am good at Dancing, singing ,poetry, painting (if I have the patience :P ). I am currently making myself ready to face a long distance run. 
    And I am good at my work :) 
    Sports hasn\'t been my strong point ever, but I have played basketball for some years and various other games as well. 
    Main activities in which my time goes -  
    If work isn\'t taking my time then..I am back to reading books. watch movies. I am open to explore all my capabilities to the best.  
    Future Aspirations 
    I take life as it comes. I am ambitious about my career. But more than that I want more from life than just work satisfaction. Life should be as diverse as you can make it and also handle it. 
    As can be seen I have very different areas of interest and believe there is even more to unearth in me. 
    Expectations from your Life Partner - 
    Expectations are really simple. I need someone simple and genuine in my life. Two people in a marriage should be like a team. One should support other, equally and at times might march ahead of the other depending on what the situation calls for.

    About her Family

    Her family resides in Nagpur, Maharashta


    MS in Microelectronics


    Senior engineer in Semiconductor Industry

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Modern School, Koradi Road

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      US MNC in Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Actually Book-worm Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not specific Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : Movie fanatic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Anything and liking for Non- vegetarian and learning and appreciating self accomplishment in cooking Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere where swimming could be done Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a guy who shares her level of open mindedness as well as is as accommodating as she is. She is a career oriented person and is highly supportive of this mindset. She is looking for a connect with the groom and family alike.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles