1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAV1893 - Share her profile
    • ZZAV1893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAV1893 Last Online 16-Aug-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    a) BE in Telecommunication Engineering from VTU, Karnataka 
    b) Post Graduation in Design for Digital Experience (DDE) from National Institute of Design 
    More about her: 
    Hi, I am writing my daughter's profile. She is born and brought up in Bangalore. She joined a convent English medium Girls School and did ICSE (up to class 10). She continued 11th and 12th in the Karnataka PU Board. She did BE in Telecommunication Engineering from PESIT, Bangalore under Visvesvaraya Technological University. Then she joined Infosys as a Software Engineer and worked there for around nine months. To pursue higher studies she joined in Design for Digital Experience at the R&D centre of National Institute of Design (NID),. This R&D centre of NID is opened recently at Bangalore and she is from the third batch. During her studies at NID she was an Intern at Hewlett Packard (HP),  After completing PG in Design for Digital Experience she worked from Dec 2011 to June 2015 in a private company of Hyderabad in the capacity of a Senior Interaction Designer. For her official work she had been to California, USA. Presently she is working as a Senior User Experience Designer in a MNC, Bangalore. She is serious about work and would like to pursue her career in the future. She prefers to be in Bangalore. 
    Interests & hobbies: 
    She's a girl with many interests and hobbies and appreciates a good activity apart from academics. As a child she learnt Bharatnatyam. She has a unique hobby of jewelry making. She has keen interests in art, craft, painting, photography, film-making, acting, drama and free-writing. She loves music and movies. She is a big foodie and loves to try out different cuisines. She is very fond of her culture and proud of her Bengali roots. She is fond of Bengali cuisine. 
    As a person she is a good conversationalist, polite, down to earth and friendly. She is one to leave a good impression on whoever she meets be a child, a grownup, or an elderly person. She also loves a good sense of humor. 
    Siblings:		Nil 
    About Family:	 
    Me and my wife both are Electronics and Communication Engineers and both of us worked in Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) for nearly three decades each. Presently we are retired and pensioners of Central Govt. She is the only child.  
    My ancestral root is Barisal and Dacca, East Bengal (Bangladesh) and my wife is a Brahmin. We are living in Bangalore nearly for last four decades. We can be called "prabasi bangali". My both the parents were professors and are no longer alive. My sister and brother and their respective spouses are both very well settled and in respectful positions in their respective lives and the similar thing holds good for my wife. My other relatives are also very well settled and live in different parts of India and abroad.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      PES Institute Of Technology and Management (PESIT)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Kulin Kayastha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    As a father I feel for a life partner most importantly like him to be her friend. He should be able to understand her and respect her identity. He should be broadminded, cultured and conservative; but that does not mean orthodox. Someone who is ready to be a part of our family be extremely comfortable in our family. She would love to gel well with his family and friends too and he should be comfortable with that too! He should be responsible, respectful, calm, humble and mature. He should be proactive in taking initiatives and not always rely on fate for things to happen. To bringing up children, I would love both of them to share out the responsibility equally and lead a happy married life. Over and above mental compatibility should match. Bengali culture is something that is extremely important to my daughter and us. Durga Puja and other Bengali festivals happen to be the most important events of the year for her and would like him to also have similar sentiments about it.

    • Age

      32 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Rarhi, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles