1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAX0954 - Share her profile
    ZZAX0954
    • ZZAX0954

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZAX0954 Last Online 19-Sep-17
    • 50, 5' 4"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Kolkata
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Well, I don't know how to start, I am not particularly good at this sort of thing, packaging myself to catch the attention of a prospective suitor. But well , here goes...I love reading( novels, short stories, poetry, plays) writing,(I write a bit), dancing,(waltz, tango, cha cha cha, rumba, samba, jive, featherstep),theatre,watching films, listening to music, visiting art galleries, traveling(especially to places steeped in history and culture), meeting new people and cooking exotic dishes. Lately, I have developed an interest in archaeology. It would be wonderful if I could visit the world heritage sites together with my partner. I consider myself eclectic, a mix of tradition and modernity.  
    I also like quiet walks on the beach, candlelight dinner, intelligent conversation, compassionate people, and the thing which really turns me on is vulnerability. 
    Some of the things that make me happy......well, the waves lapping on the beach, the sound of rain, sea foam lashing against the face while sitting on a cliff, chirping of the birds, the smell of earth after the first rain.  
    Born, brought up and educated in Calcutta, presently I am working for a financial services company in Calcutta in the area of corporate communications. I am a post grad in Political Science. 
     
    Both sides of my family are from erstwhile East Bengal, now Bangladesh. My father is a Chartered Secretary from London.He was in tea business. We had a garden in Assam many years back. My mother is a homemaker, a woman with a great sense of style and too good to be true. Both my parents have instilled in me values and a deep love for art and culture.  
    I have two brothers.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    What kind of men do I like? Well, I can rattle off so many attributes but I chose not to. Let us get to know each other first without a check list in hand. For the moment, I can say that I find sensitivity and vulnerability in a person irresistible. I appreciate the unusual man who is authentic, who, by nature, would more readily admit his fears rather than try to cover them up. I admire a man who has a great sense of purpose in his life. I find men who are financially responsible very appealing. A guy who saves and invests his money to make time for his family and ongoing financial security turns me on. Your country, community, caste, religion, family background and your past do not matter to me. If we vibe with each other, I will take you the way you are, warts and all, without trying to mould you to my perception of a "perfect husband". Tell me about yourself, whatever you want to. One request though, contact me only if you are serious about marriage. Many peop

    • Age

      45 to 57 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jewish

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles