1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYT7098 - Share her profile
    • SYT7098

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SYT7098 Last Online 28-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Dehradun
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About bride: 
    She is Beautiful, smart, confident, cheerful and independent modern girl with perfect blend of traditional and cultural values. She is jovial, fun loving, easy going and has a good sense of humor. Above all she’s very generous in nature, kind hearted, always cheerful and full of energy that creates lively atmosphere at home  
    She has a great academic & professional background. She had been a meritorious student throughout her school days. In CBSE X class board exam she was among the top 0.1% in All India Ranking and received the Merit Scholarship. In Class XII she stood amongst the top three in class and in Graduation (B.E.Computers) she scored a First Class with Distinction.  
    She is doing very well professionally, currently working with Infosys as Sr. Associate Consultant and has worked with various prestigious companies like Wipro, HCL and TCS earlier. She has received awards in her work career as well.  
    She is very talented and always keen to learn something new. Dance is her passion, currently she is getting professionally trained in contemporary dance style and also she’s a lead dancer of the prestigious dance institute “Kalatattva- The Creative Dance Foundation” Hyderabad.   
    Her Interests are Travel, Food, Cooking, Gym, Fitness, Yoga, Photography, Music, Dance, Movies, swimming and Gardening 
    She won a cookery contest in Infosys, has participated in other prestigious cooking competitions and bakes one of the best cupcakes in the world.  
    She has also been a student in Shiamak Davar’s Dance Institute, Nestle baking classes, Alliance Francaise (French Level 1) and has been active in extra curricular activities in school and college. She strongly believes in work life balance and enjoys spending time with family and friends. She is religious and spiritual person but not orthodox. 
    Future Plans: 
    Currently is living in Hyderabad. She plans to continue working after marriage but is flexible to take breaks as per family needs.  
    ** We are Looking for someone who knows the art of being happy, jovial,humorous, good looking,ambitious,strong and most importantly someone who values relationships.  Someone who comes from a broadminded family, is very caring and has a great sense of humor. CASTE OR LANGUAGE NO BAR. Non-smoking, non-drinking.

    About her Family

    My father is a Retired  Principal from Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan and served different KVs in Mumbai, Pune and Ahmednagar. He retired from Pune,now settled in Pune with my mom who is a Prudent Homemaker. We are four sisters.All of us have completed the education from Mumbai and Pune universities. All sisters are leading independent life and established in their careers. Eldest sister is working for Wipro, as a Domain Consultant and Jiju is Chief Operating Officer(COO) in reputed company in Bangalore. The second sister is a teacher in an international school at Pune. The third sister(I ) is working for an MNC in Hyderabad and her husband is working as a Project Management Lead and a part time DJ.  
    My family values are very liberal yet we are religious but not orthodox. My Parents & elder sisters own their separate own flats in Pune.


    She has completed her School education from Kendriya Vidyalayas (CBSE) and 
    B.E.(Computer Science) from Pune University. She Always stood first in the school Examinations and completed her BE with distinction.


    She has worked with many Big Organizations like WIPRO, HCL, TCS and now working as a Senior consultant for Infosys..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya No 1, Colaba

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sinhgad College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Bade Ache Lagte hain, How I met your mother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Jab We Met Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Chinese, Punjabi, Bengali cuisine, Baking, Hyderabadi kabaabs etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be at least Graduate, well settled in life, Independent, caring,adjusting, patience, broadminded and supportive for her career. Non alcoholic,. non smoker.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th May, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Dehra, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles