1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZT1995 - Share her profile
    ZZZT1995
    • ZZZT1995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZZZT1995 Last Online 11-Dec-17
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Daman & Aurangabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Mahisya
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Very much loved by elders, born and brought up in Aurangabad (Maharashtra) . She studied  MSc (Biotechnology) from Aurangabad and is now working in Vapi, (Gujarat). Outside work she loves to cook,sing and travel during free time. She is honest, trustworthy ,social, happy going girl with adjusting nature.  Most importantly she is a very good friend being humble & caring . She has  always been in love with music back from childhood. Our family has a simple middle class lifestyle with a positive and liberal outlook towards life. Being modern preserves the traditional values of our family.My daughter believes in faith and freedom and is looking for a nice partner to make it for a life. She would like to have an UPFRONT CONVERSATION before the families get involved. Preference would be given to probashi bangalis.The groom should be well educated, ambitious, atleast moderately settled. His family should be broadminded to accept the good n flaws of our daughter.Would love to get someone who is JACK OF ALL BUT MASTER OF ONE.So with all being said,  hoping to meet someone who would compliment her equally as would she do so. We would be glad if he is honest, humble, caring and smart. Please go through every section thoroughly and Do drop a message to start a conversation and get to know each other

    About her Family

    Family consist of 3 members ie myself (Mrs Papia Dhara), my husband (Mr Aalok Kumar Dhara) and our daughter .Her dad is working in a private firm and I am a successful home maker after being a school teacher previously. Father is sangeet visharad and I too havesound knowledge about music. We are mix of liberal & traditional  culture yet preserve our family culture.  Grandparents stay in west bengal and few relatives stay across India and are well settled. Ours is a very happy going and fun loving family,who can adapt to various situation. Finding out happiness from small things is our root of happiness.

    Education

    Studied in Cambridge School (ICSE) Aurangabad.She completed her graduation and post graduation in BIOTECHNOLOGY from BAMU university in Aurangabad.
    

    Occupation

    Professionally,  works as officer in quality assuarance dept.in meril life science at vapi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      CAMBRIDGE school aurangabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      SHIV CHHATRAPATI COLLEGE

    • PG College

      SHIV CHHATRAPATI COLLEGE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MERIL LIFE SCIENCE PVT LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    reality shows,bade ache lagte hai,didi no 1 Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : jab we met,hum apke kaun he,aashiqui2,hum dil de chuke sanam..rowdy rathod,gajhni Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : nonveg items.....veg items...sweets Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kerala....goa.....shimla........darjeeling.........jammu Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In Payal's word.... I would prefer someone who will b my mamma n dad's son.One who will see them as his own parents... He should be well mannered, soft spoken,maintain dignity,smart,respectable, hard working and eager to learn new things.... In one sentence...'JACK OF ALL BUT MASTER OF ONE' He should look after my family and keep everyone happy too...Even i will do the same with him and his family.. He should help me with my furthur education n career... I expect a practical, kind hearted, friendly, liberal braod minded social person,who will be wid me and family through thin and thick situations in life. One who is too understanding and has patience..... He should be free to his in laws n family also and not too quiet and conserved.Would love to have someone who will respect everyoneand who is down to earth and knows to enjoy small things.... He should be professionally well settled and respected.and not at all orthodox.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aurangabad District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles