1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAS9415 - Share her profile
    • ZXAS9415

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAS9415 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • Jamshedpur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Tantuway
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Bengali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my daughter has done icse & isc from kerela samajam and bachelors in hotel management from kolkata.she has completed her MBA from sikkim manipal institute.Presently working in HR dept inPEPSI drawing a salary of 3 lakhs/annum in jamshedpur.My daughter loves cooking continental and chinese dishes on free time, love watching hindi & english movies and traveling too. listening too music. she is a very family oriented, homely girl. she is dev gan, mean rashi. birth place: jamshedpur

    About her Family

    Father from IIT Kharagpur, M.Tech, has lived in Jamshedpur near about 35 years worked here in Tinplate company then in Quaker chemicals (TATA) basically from Kolkata WB, all other relatives based in Kolkata. Mother graduate . Have an elder daughter working in HSBC, Bangalore not married.


    My Daughter has passed her ICSE and ISC from Kerela Samajam Model School, Sakchi and Bachelors in Hotel Managemnt from Subhase Bose Institute Kolkata and IT from Taj Bengal Kolkata and MBA from Sikkim Manipal University DE.


    Has working exp. for about 5.5 yrs worked in Wipro BPO Kolkata, Sikkim Manipal Kolkata , Lafarge India Pvt. Ltd.  & Currently working as Personal Assistant to CEO in SMV Beverages (Pepsi bottling unit)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kerela Samajam Model School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Subhas Bose Institute of Hotel Management

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University, DE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      SMV Beverages Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    One tree hill, Greys Anatonmy, Master Chef. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : DDLJ, Kuch Kuch hota hai, K3g, Twilight, Transformers, PK, Harry Potter Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Continental, Chinese, Italian and Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, London, Kashmir, Rajasthan etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be understanding, family oriented, caring, fun loving, helping nature. Complexion average. Well educated. Equally should love cooking ,watching movies, traveling and food lover. Partner to be slight heavy.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Cuttack, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Guwahati, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jamshedpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mussoorie, Nagpur, Noida, Ranchi, Udaipur, Varanasi, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Barrackpore, Dhanbad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baidya, Baishnab, Bania- All, Banik- All, Banik, Barujibi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bengali- All, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kumbhakar, Modak, Sadgope, Saha, Tantuway, Teli- All, Teli, Tili, Mahisya, Karmakar, Baishya, Hindu: Others, Subarna Banik, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Kulin, Goala, Brahmin Rudraj, Rajbonshi, Vysya, Tamboli, Tanti, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik


    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Engineering), CFA, M.A, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles