1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYU1440 - Share her profile
    ZXYU1440
    • ZXYU1440

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXYU1440 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     well, i am a happy and outgoing  person. I enjoy reading books (non-fiction generally), travel and unlearn and learn.. 
     
    I have been born and brought up in Patna, did my schooling from Don Bosco Academy and D.A.V Cantt Road, khagaul. 
     
    I am a lawyer by profession and see a future in human rights/ government sector. I've been quite decent in studies and was the gold medalist of the university.  
     
    I do not have a very fixed criteria for the guy I am looking for, except a few basics which include a determined and well educated guy who wants to explore the world, and is decently settled in life!  
     
    Rest when we communicate....thanx !

    About her Family

    My dad is Chief Manager in one of the nationalised banks and my mother is a home maker. My sister who is pursuing her Phd in Sustainable Agriculte is married to an IITian who currently is pursuing his Phd in finance from IIM Ahmedabad. My yonger brother did his Hotel Management from IHM Kolkata and is employer with Oberoi Grand in Kolkata and the youngest one has given hi 12th Board. All my uncles are well settled in government jobs; we are a closely knit family and give a lot of respect to the values we were brought up with. 
     
    Gothra: vatsa 
    Mool: Budhware Mahishi 
    Dist. Saharsa, Bihar

    Education

    I ve been good at academics. I had Math and Bio in 12th and then I did a 5 yr law course from Chanakya National Law University with distinction and Gold medal.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with Sr. Advocate in Supreme Court and with a leading law publishing house as editor and author of e books on law, I took a break to prepare for UPSC which did not materialise pursuant to which I worked with an NGO which works in India and Commonwealth Countries on Right to Freedom of Information, and worked with the India Chapter of a United Nations Agency in Delhi. I am now headed for My Masters to Scotland for a year which would get over in in 2017.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Don Bosco Academy

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Chanakya National Law University

    • PG College

      University of Strathclyde Glasgow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil

    • Gothra

      Vatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ram Chandra Guha's Collection, Fali S. Nariman :State of Nation", Sophie's World, Dan Brown, Sigmund Freud etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian Usually, nothing very fancy, basic meals! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Generally prefer beaches to mountains, exploring new cities and culture is what I enjoy quite a bit Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a level headed, cheerful partner who seeks happpiness in life. He should be well educated, be dedicated towards his work and should be close to his family. He should respectful towards people in general.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles