1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTA6352 - Share her profile
    ZYTA6352
    • ZYTA6352

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYTA6352 Last Online 25-May-17
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • B.Com, Economic Honours
    • Ranchi
    • Student
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • No Income
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is of my daughter.She Has completed Graduation in Commerce in First Division with distinction in Accounts and Now She is pursuing LLB 3 yrs Course from JAIPUR. She desires to complete her Education even after her marriage and wishes to practice LAW living under one roof with her life partner.  
     
    She Is of very Fair complexion and good looking. 
    She has two brothers one elder and another younger to her. Both are studying. Elder brother .is pursuing Ph.D in ECE at IIT/BHU and younger is studying Architecture from Bangalore. 
    Her Mother is a House Wife and Myself N K Mishra working in Railway,posted as Divisional Engineer (Construction) in Rail cum Road Bridge Construction project at Munger,Bihar. 
     
    The Groom must be a Maithili Brahmin He should be fair, tall,handsome cool, moderate in nature,self dependent,Confident,Civilised,cultured and well mannered,having no habits of smoking and drinking and not expecting dowry in any form. 
    Dowry seekers and other than Maithili Brahmin may please Excuse.

    About her Family

    I am a Maithil Brahmin of Vats Gotra,from Sitamarhi district of Bihar. Still Attached with my village, believe in Humanity.She is being cared and loved by one elder and one younger brother who are pursuing Ph.D in ECE at IIT/BHU and Architecture from reputed institute of Bangalore respectively. 
    Her mother is  Home Maker and me Father is an Officer in Indian Railway working as Divisional/ Executive Engineer in One of Construction Project of EC Railway,

    Education

    She is studying LLB 3 yrs Course. from one of reputed college of Jaipur, Rajasthan, India.
    

    Occupation

    Studying 3 yrs LLB Course
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      DAV Publicc School, Patna,Bihar/ Daltonganj, Jharkhand

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Ranchi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Economic Honours

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Rajasthan University

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra

      vats

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat's Book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    जो सुन्दर,सौम्य,सुशील ,कर्मठ,और ईमानदार हो | दुसरे की कद्र करना जानते हैं , अपने से छोटे और गरीब के प्रति दयाभाव रखते हैं | ईश्वर के प्रति आस्था और बड़ों के प्रति आदर भाव रखते हों | अपने कर्म का निष्ठापूर्वक निर्वहन करते हों, तथा पौराणिक मान्यतायों एवं परम्पराओं को मानते हुए भी आधुनिक, प्रगतिशील और वैज्ञानिक सोच वाले हो | आधुनिक तकनिकी ज्ञान और संस्कार दोनों के महत्व दोनों को व्यवहारिक रूप में मानते हों |

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Defence, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patna, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles