New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWR2813 - Share her profile
    ZVWR2813
    • ZVWR2813

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZVWR2813 Last Online 22-Jun-18
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.A, Diploma in Computer Application
    • Patna & Hajipur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey, 
    Here’s a brief about me and my thoughts towards marriage. Born at Saharsa and have traveled a number of places due to my father’s transferable job. I have done my Graduation from BRA Bihar University and I am currently working as a teacher with a private school. My sense of priorities is well balanced. I treat life as a journey rather than a race and that applies to my career as well. I am a warm-natured and open-minded person. I have a pleasant personality and a positive attitude towards life. I am enthusiastic and yet practical and realistic. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways Friendly in nature have some friend circle and enjoy being social. In my free time I like reading listening to music and watching movies. I belong to a Hindu Kayastha community. Father was employed now retired from government service and mother was a homemaker. I have 5 brother. I believe a good relation is one in which both the partners grow and evolve individually as well as a couple. It’s a journey traveled long but felt short. I am looking for someone who is professionally qualified well established in his career and hails from a good family background. I enjoys cooking and loves to share her culinary skills with her family and friends. I love simplicity and caring attitude towards family. Our family is a cosmopolitan family where we respect individuals not their family background. Everyone is more like a friend and respect each other ways of living. We all enjoy differences and help each other to gain the momentum in their lives. I hope you would like to know more about me please leave a message. 
     
    ABOUT FAMILY 
    Father- Mr. Rajeshwar Prasad retired Sr. Bada Babu from Bihar Government  
    Mother- Late Mrs Shanti Devi House Wife passed away  
    Brother- Elder Mr. Satish Chandra Advocate  
    Prabhat Chandra Manager in Sahara Group 
    Bijay Chandra Manager Supply Chain in MNC HO Delhi 
    Sanjay Kumar- working in Amrit Projects Limited 
    Raj Kumar - working in Indian Railway 
    Nephew Sr.Manager in UCO Bank  
     
    Other cousins are in Bank Defense Government Job and business owner 
    Uncle Late Rameshwar Prasad - Veterinary Doctor 
    Late Tapeshwar Prasad- Principle Bihar Government School 
    Late Krishna Prasad - Electrical engineer in Indian Railway 
    Late Laxman Prasad - Officer in Goverment labor department 
    

    About her Family

    I am having moderate family with my father and 6 elder brothers and 2 sisters in law. My father was in government service he has retired and mother no more she passed away. My two elder brothers are married and well settled in.' 

    Education

    I have completed my graduation from Bihar University and Diploma in Computer application from reputed organization...
    

    Occupation

    I am a teacher in a public school. I teaches science and arts along with basic computer since year 2010...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Vaishali Mahila College Hajipur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      BRA Bihar University

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Computer Application

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Organization Name

      Private Public School

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Hajipur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 42 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Modern History Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery!! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Baghwan, Sholay, Diwar, DDLJ, etc.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : All which I like.... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Simla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well educated partner with respect for women and an understanding nature. He should be caring understanding and a loyal person with good sense of humour and zeal for living life to fullest . I am looking for CA MBA Engineer or a Banking professional. I am looking for prospects who is qualified and come from a respected family. '

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, MBBS, B.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Saharsa Bihar' , India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:45 mins

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles