1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWT5341 - Share her profile
    • ZYWT5341

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWT5341 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 25, 5' 1"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Samastipur
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a simple,modest and honest girl.She can be very understanding as well as bold in difficult situations.She has completed her PG in Geography from BHU. She did her LKG & UKG from Air Force School, 1 st. TO 12 th (CBSE) from Kendriya Vidyalaya , Graduation & PG from Mahila Maha Vidyalaya ( MMV ), BHU, Varanasi. 
     She has qualified every examination from LKG through PG in 1st Division ( Above 75% Marks).  
    Currently she has completed B.Ed from Campus College BHU (Banaras Hindu University).  She has qualified NET & CTET, 2014, & 2015, with 110 marks and also qualified JRF,UGC  June 2015. She has done Diploma in computer science, from Air Force Station ,Pathankot. 
    Now she is a Research Scholar ( JRF ) at Department of Humanities and Sosial Sciences - IIT Roorkee. Aim to become Lecturer, as well as civil servise.(IAS).

    About her Family

    We belong to a well Settled, Educated & Reputed family from Samastipur Bihar.  
    Our family consists of 5 members : (1)Father- Binod Kumar ( B.Sc.,B.Ed, DHMS) working as a Warrant Officer in IAF, (2)Mother- (B.A . B.Ed,DHMS ) working as the Head Mistress of a Bihar Govt. School, (3)Elder Brother- NIT Alumnus (Engineer by profession) Asst. Manager in MNC.Proceeding abroad in few days. (4)Bhabhi- (Engineer by profession) working as Application Specialist in Hemo-genomics . Her fufaji is Audit Officer in Finance Deptt.,Jharkhand Govt.,  in Ranchi. He is having two sons, one is B I T Alumnus and Deputy Manager in NTPC , another one is I I T Alumnus and an I A S .


    Other than that has been explained earlier, she is  doing PhD from IIT Roorkee.  she is preparing for civil services also.


    Research Scholar ( JRF ) at Department of Humanities and Social Sciences - IIT Roorkee. Annual income Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh. Aim to become Lecturer, as well as civil servises ( IAS ).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mahila Mahavidyalaya (MMV),BHU.

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Department of Humanities and Social Sciences IIT Roorkee.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Yadav , manjhalot

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Samastipur , Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be smart, intelligent, mature, educated family back ground, homely and should respect elders and love with younger. Prefer to Bihar based Manjharot Yadav, working any where. Govt. job , IAS, Civil services, Lecturer, Professor. class - I, or II officer.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, English

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles