1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWU5297 - Share her profile
    ZWWU5297
    • ZWWU5297

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWWU5297 Last Online 10-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 0"
    • MBBS
    • New Delhi & Bettiah
    • Doctor
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Bihari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi 
    assalam walakum. 
     
    i am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. she works with ms ramaiah medical hospital as a doctor and has done her bachelors from ms ramaiah medical college. her family includes her mother who is a homemaker and her father who is a businessman and has 4 brothers 1 of who is married and 3 sisters. her native place is bettiah west champaran bihar. her friends describe her as affectionate caring hard working and kind. her hobbies include cooking listening to music travel / sightseeing and volunteering / social service. 
     
     
    she likes to watch movies in free time. she can write/ speak hindi english urdu. she did her schooling from bettiah itself and completed 10 2 from kota. 
     
    Looking for nice & caring person A doctor is preferable and would be suitable for my sister.' 
    

    About her Family

    My Family is based on Bihar, Bettiah, West Champaran. My father is a contractor and mother is homemaker. Eldest brother is working in ICICI Bank as a manager. younger brother is working as research associate in Honeywell, Gurgaon. 3rd brother has completed his BTECH from IIT Guwahati and working as consultant. One of the sister are pursuing BDS(Dental) and youngest sister are in 11th class in DPS, delhi. 
    My parents are settled in Bihar. I am the eldest brother living in Hyderabad. My younger brother in Patna. My both sister are living in Bangalore.

    Education

    My sister completed her 10th from St Teresa school, Bettiah, 12th from Kota, and completed her medical from MS Ramaiyah Medical college, Bangalore. 
    
    

    Occupation

    My sister wants to pursue PG after completing of MBBS. She will complete her internship in March 2017.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBBS

    • School Name

      St Terasa High School Bettiah

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • UG College

      MS Ramaiyah Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      M S Ramaiah Memorial Hospital

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bettiah, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Kite Runner, Rabindranath Tagore Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother, Suits, Homeland, Friends, Jodha Akbar Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Salman Khan\'s Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Veg and Non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Doctor,

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 16th Mar, 2017