1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSSX3991 - Share her profile
    • ZSSX3991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZSSX3991 Last Online 20-May-18
    • 62, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Oman
    • Not working
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Under $25,000
    • English
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Cool person. values honesty and simplicity very much. Love to travel and see the world, enjoy cooking, listening to Hindi music, ghazals. and old English Songs. Love Birds and Dogs. Live a retired life. Work for a NGO as a volunteer. I'm not rich but live a simple and comfortable life.  
    Life is too short to dwell in the past. Looking for a companion and friend who is serious 
    about finding a life partner to settle down. Looking for someone who will hold my hand and walk with me during the last part of life's journey. I need someone with a beautiful heart. Looking for Marriage and not Live-In Relationship. Pls contact me only if your are serious. Am not interested in playing games with anyone. 
    I'm an Asthmatic and it's under control with medications. I've to take extra care of myself. 
    Since I'm a NRI, my first preference would be for a NRI but willing to consider anyone I find interesting. Am willing to relocate for the right person, if necessary, but I'm not in a position to help anyone to relocate. I would love to be part of your family but I'm too old to take care of your very young kids. 
    I can't publish my photo on this site, so please send me your email ID or WhatsApp Number and I shall send you my picture.  

    About her Family

    My parents are no more. My brothers are married and live their own lives. Don't interfere in their lives.


    Not filled in


    Live a retired life.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Roman Catholic Church, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Fishing, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Animal Planet, Nat Geo Channels, Cookery Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Arabic, Thai
    I Cook : Chinese, Thai, Malaysian, Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Far East, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone in the age group of 59 - 67 yrs only. Please read my profile carefully before you express interest. I'm a NRI and will consider anyone from any country who suits my requirements. I live a retired life. I'm not a rich person but live a comfortable life. Family, Relationships, Honesty and Simplicity matter a lot to me. Am not here to play games. Looking for a kind hearted person to walk with me in this journey. Looking for Marriage and not Live-In Relationships. Willing to relocate for the right person but I'm not in a position to help you relocate.. Contact me only if you are very serious in finding a parter. MUSLIMS PLEASE EXCUSE. I love travelling and would like a companion who has the same tastes. Since I've no plans to publish my Photo on this site, you will have to send me yr Email ID or WhatsApp Number to see my photo. Tks Will add more details later.

    • Age

      59 to 69 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd May, 2018