1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYZ1123 - Share her profile
    ZUYZ1123
    • ZUYZ1123

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUYZ1123 Last Online 01-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Oman
    • Banking Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'m  a simple and down-to earth person, though I do love the comforts and luxuries in life. My views are modern, yet conservative... I\'m friendly, yet reserved.... a dreamer, yet grounded.  
     
    I\'m looking for not just a life partner, but to fall in love and find my soulmate... who I believe, is a man who\'s mature, confident, loyal, chivalric and has a good personality. Most importantly - someone who loves and respects me and would work against the odds to make our marriage last.  
     
    I\'m Indian, but born and raised in Muscat, Oman.... and have spent 2.5 years in the uk to complete my masters degree.  
     
    I love music (a wide variety of genres), and occasionally movies too (romantic/ comedy/ drama). Also love long drives, walks by the beach, cosy coffee/ dinner dates and rainy days. I also enjoy working out at the gym, practicing yoga, swimming, and playing badminton. 
     
    I\'m crazy about salsa, and so would love to meet someone who shares this passion (or someone who wouldn\'t mind me dancing, even after marriage. We could take classes together! lol).  
     
    I also love traveling, and would like to travel the world and explore new places. Though, I must mention... I\'m more of a city person.... and NOT much of an outdoor/ camping/ trekking/ hiking/ adventure-sports person. 
     
    My emotions run quite deep, and I can be sensitive.. emotional... intense and passionate.... so would like to meet someone who\'s nature would compliment these qualities.  
     
    Happiness, love, and good health are the three most important things in life to me... and I work very hard to maintain these. 
     
    Also, loyalty, trust and respect are extremely important to me... so please get in touch only if you feel you\'ll be able to meet these 3 criteria.  
     
    Last but not the least, I\'d like to settle abroad (Middle East/ Western country) .... so would prefer someone who wishes the same. And even though I value and cherish family relationships, I believe that living separately (nuclear, not joint family) is the best, most healthy way forward for any marriage.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Oman

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Oman

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2017