1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYT0269 - Share her profile
    YAYT0269
    • YAYT0269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YAYT0269 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    • 48, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Bachelor in Science of Education, B.Ed, Administration and Supervision
    • Philippines
    • Education Professional
    • Christian, Catholic
    • Under $25,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am simple person that i am, friendly and generous to those who need, i love going out to beautiful places during vacation time. i work hard and devoted to my work but sometimes i need o relax and then i am looking to a person that nearly the same in my like. i love my family , friends and i am true and honest to all.

    About her Family

    My father died when I was 11 years old, I am the eldest in the family, I became the bread winner in the family after I completed my course and have work as a teacher and help my mom. My mom died at the age of 74 years old and I have 2 brothers and 1 sister were both living in the ancestral house left by my mother. Next to me brother he was a professional driver, next my sister she finished her studies in Computer Science and the youngest my brother finished her course in Marine Engineering we are all single we still live in one house with peace .

    Education

    I graduated in the catholic Institution a standard school specializing education course. I took my Bachelor Education in the year of 1987 I finished my Bachelor degree in the year of 1991. I was not yet graduated and I am not yet taken my license exam, La Salle Academy Own by catholic bothers wants me to work in their institution. I did it I work their for years, and then I took my license exam and i pass the test, I transferred working in Sacred Heart High School, I work their for almost 12 years, 2003 I transferred  in the public or government school until at present, I teach in regular for 2 years 2003 to 2006 in 2007 I implemented the 1st Special Science foe Elementary School in our Region and then I got my high rank of master Teacher 1, recently now I was already in the office work as the Academic Coordinator in the entire Institution of our School.
    

    Occupation

    I am working now in the public School/ Government School as An Academic Coordinator and monitored classes/ teachers in their strategy of teaching.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Saint Michaels College Iligan City

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Master of Arts in Education

    • PG College

      Bachelor of Elementary Education

    • Other UG Degree

      Administration and Supervision

    • Other PG Degree

      Bachelor in Science of Education

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Teachers Association

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Philippines

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Roman Catholic, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Favourites : Middle of the night Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Funny Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Blue and Streak Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Filipino dish Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountain Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      48 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, Protestant, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2017