1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTX1153 - Share her profile
    ZUTX1153
    • ZUTX1153

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUTX1153 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • Other, Oxford University, Nottingham law school UK
    • United Kingdom
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     International corporate lawyer in a high end law firm in london 
    Kind hearted dynamic personalty 
    Vipassana meditator 
    Extensively travelled 
    Lived in UK since birth 
    Value family structure 
    successful professional and business family background. 
    love all kind of music, dancing 
    cycling, gym, surfing, deep sea diving, loves out door activities. 
    read cultural and current affairs 
    vegetarian, can cook different foods 
    preferred uk or usa but can consider other civilized areas of the world. 
    Looking for  non muslim qualified professional or business person with a kind adjustable attitude and a succesful career and family values. 
    Aspire for a happy family

    About her Family

    Father. a highly successful doctor, worked in internationally acclaimed hospitals in India, Middle East and In the UK. Currently in Abu Dhabi. 
    Mother. Kind hearted Enterpeuner , owns a large property portfolio in UK and runs charities, senior Vipassana assisstant Teacher. Runs charitable Vipassana activies in UK and Europe. 
    Brother. Successful Capital Venturist 
    Sister in Law. Doctor 
    Sister. Civil servant with UK Treasury 
    Grand parents  in India, highly successful  family with multiple business interests in manufacturing  industry and trading, land lords

    Education

    Primary and Secondary Education, American British Academy Muscat , Oman 
    A level Education, Repton Private School, Derby , UK 
    University , Oxford university, UK, Nottingham Law School, UK
    

    Occupation

    Corporate Fraud lawyer in a leading Law Firm in London. 
    Further progress in same career
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      American British Academy Muscat Repton school Derby UK

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Oxford University UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Oxford University, Nottingham law school UK

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      London Law Firm London UK

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      goyal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Maheshwari

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : culture, Harry Potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Andrew Marr show, Newsnight, Panorama Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : Blood Diamonds Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Can cook most foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Across continents Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Successful career professionally or business Kind hearted adjusting and caring Sporty , who likes out doors and travel Family values Non muslim Settled in UK or USA . Other civilized countries of the world.

    • Age

      35 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Khatri, Maheshwari, Marwari, Mehra, Shah, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Blackpool,0, United Kingdom

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 12, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles